Holiday Inn Laguardia Airport

Holiday Inn Laguardia Airport in Corona

Holiday Inn Laguardia Airport

Holiday Inn Laguardia Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
37-10 114Th Street
Corona, NY 11368

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Laguardia Airport in Corona

# 1 of 5 hotels in Corona
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Laguardia Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Laguardia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Laguardia Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was nice
Small room sizes. Bad location. Not much parking

No

Couple
Edgar from Arleta, CA
August 23, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Argyle, NY
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The restaurant was good.
Staff incompetent, added a night before my prepaid night and they couldn't adjust it to a 2 day reservation, took an extra $100 out of my bank account, increased price for parking in their garage then told me they were not responsible for anything

Staff stinks, kids running around at 3am, wall had hole in it, they didn't put new soap or shampoo in after the first night or take out the trash, remote control didn't work, I would never recommend this hotel, they doubled the Amount they took out of my account, told me they didn't then when I proved to then they did they told me it would take 5 business days to fix, they stink ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nyack, NY
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
restaurant on site and location to USTA center
tub needed some draino. I reported it, but mgmt never responded.

Location is great. I could find parking in front or on the side of the hotel. Food on premises wasn't bad and rooms were up to par. Also, quiet environment around the hotel made it unique for NYC.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
June 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was very clean and quiet.
It was a little too far from train and bus.
Group Traveler
Yasmen from Oceanside, CA
June 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Some of the staff was not very helpful

Its a great hotel for the price.rooms decent, location is right next to subway and airport plus they have a pool and restaurant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle, IL
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This is a clean, quiet, friendly hotel with a free shuttle to to LaGuardia Airport.
No, there was nothing in particular that I did not like about it.

Staff was friendly. If you didn't want to eat at the in-hotel restaurant, other restaurant choices were a 5-10 minute walk away.

Chickaya from Southampton, Bermuda
May 18, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rudolf from Staefa, Switzerland
May 12, 2014
1.0
the Restaurant
check in

30 min waiting time at the reception, because the reservation was not found. 3 yards from the room window was a black wall. Before the Window were filled garbage bags. Rather small room. Much too high Price for this room on the second floor

Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
May 8, 2014
8.0
Restaurant staff as well as bar was amazing. Enjoyed karaoke as well.
No fan in restroom

Great location to train station, enjoyed my stay.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Laguardia Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Laguardia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg