Holiday Inn La Mirada

Holiday Inn La Mirada

Holiday Inn La Mirada Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
14299 Firestone Boulevard
La Mirada, CA 90638

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn La Mirada in La Mirada

# 2 of 3 hotels in La Mirada
Based on 329 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn La Mirada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn La Mirada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn La Mirada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, WA
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hairs in bathroom. (a pet peve of mine)
Solo Traveler
Scott from Colorado Springs, CO
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, tons of food around the hotel, easy drive to anywhere you're trying to go.
There was a gigantic bug in my bathroom and that was kinda gross. But I only saw the one and I killed it so you're all probably safe now.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 14, 2016
10.0
The overall location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
it was easy access to I5 and close to where we needed to be for our tournament. The beds were comfy and big enough and front desk staff nice and helpful.
Try not to get a room close to the elevator as you can hear all the noises.
Christina from Visalia, CA
June 28, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Buena Park, CA
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean
No
Business Traveler
Nathan from Purcell, OK
May 31, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
lounge and resteraunt on property and two others accross the street.
COnstruction traffic on highway near exit
Couple
Albert from Whittier, CA
May 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
They put me on the Executive floor. The room was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
So comfortable. And very quiet very clean. Staff was so great so friendly. The watermelon drink was so great. It was so great some hotels give cookies only if your a member this hotel treat everyone the same. We stay here all the time were very happy.
I did not like the coffee maker in the bathroom. I think it should be on the desk.
David from Orange, CA
February 7, 2016
8.0
Staff was promptly responsive to requests.
Internet connection was slower than expected. Watched a movie online, but it seemed like the slow connection speed intermittently halted the movie.
Reviews of Holiday Inn La Mirada
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn La Mirada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.