Holiday Inn La Mirada

Holiday Inn La Mirada

Holiday Inn La Mirada Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
14299 Firestone Boulevard
La Mirada, CA 90638

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn La Mirada in La Mirada

# 2 of 3 hotels in La Mirada
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn La Mirada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn La Mirada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn La Mirada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was in a good location for my needs in So. Cal. The parking lot was patrolled by security.
No

The staff appeared to be happy in their jobs. The guests appeared to be mostly families on vacation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Srisaba from Lemoore, CA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, quiet rooms and exceptional staff service.
Our room didn't have a refrigerator or microwave, which I would expect to have in a 3 star hotel as a standard feature.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, CA
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very spacious and clean. I loved the gift shop near the front desk. Check in went smoothly, room service was wonderful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kylie from Pico Rivera, CA
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! The staff was awesome and the hotel was awesome. I have no complaints.
I loved everything
Couple
Jessica from Las Vegas, NV
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
great hotel for the price. very convenient. super nice staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
June 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Awesome room, clean, spacious, comfortable
No everything was good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, CO
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very nice.
Business Traveler
Kim from San Diego, CA
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, pleasant staff and they try to be as accommodating as possible. I stay here fairly regularly for business and am never disappointed.
Couple
Kent from Fullerton, CA
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was clean. Staff was friendly and always greeted us.
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Monument, CO
May 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean, fast and a wonderfully helpful staff.
Reviews of Holiday Inn La Mirada
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn La Mirada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.