Holiday Inn La Mirada

Holiday Inn La Mirada

Holiday Inn La Mirada Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
14299 Firestone Boulevard
La Mirada, CA 90638

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn La Mirada in La Mirada

# 2 of 3 hotels in La Mirada
Based on 316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn La Mirada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn La Mirada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn La Mirada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Georgetown, TX
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent service. NewGrill attention excellent.
Senior Travelers
Neptali from Elk Grove, CA
August 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Good size room
Location
Lynette from Lancaster, CA
August 5, 2015
The bathroom and bedding seemed decently clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Montesano, WA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Customer service was poor. They only see you as a dollar sign. No refrigerator in the room. Not one available even if you requested one. Toilet did not work properly. Cockroach in room

Great location. Terrible customer service.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lalo from Fresno, CA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The workers we're excellant.
N/A
Couple
Michael from Cathedral City, CA
July 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice lobby, good restaurant attached (try the Dogfish on tap!). There are a couple of good restaurants across the street.
Rooms are below average - ugly decor, dated wallpaper, old lamp shades with raggedy edges, fixtures in bath loose or broken. Rooms need updated - bigtime! No mini-fridges, no microwaves. Location - view from both rooms I experienced was horrible.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Springs, CA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We had a room by the elevators. Very loud all night
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was in a good location for my needs in So. Cal. The parking lot was patrolled by security.
No

The staff appeared to be happy in their jobs. The guests appeared to be mostly families on vacation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Srisaba from Lemoore, CA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, quiet rooms and exceptional staff service.
Our room didn't have a refrigerator or microwave, which I would expect to have in a 3 star hotel as a standard feature.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, CA
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very spacious and clean. I loved the gift shop near the front desk. Check in went smoothly, room service was wonderful!
Reviews of Holiday Inn La Mirada
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn La Mirada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.