Holiday Inn La Mirada

Holiday Inn La Mirada

Holiday Inn La Mirada Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
14299 Firestone Boulevard
La Mirada, CA 90638

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn La Mirada in La Mirada

# 2 of 3 hotels in La Mirada
Based on 290 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn La Mirada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn La Mirada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn La Mirada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Glendale, AZ
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Located near I needed to be, good restaurants across the street.
The hotel restaurant is closed until June, which I didn't know until I got there. The rooms were a little shopworn as was the whole place yet they were charging regular Holiday Inn prices.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Claudia from Bakersfield, CA
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was great! The rooms were very clean and the staff was friendly. I would definitely stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I really like it when the hotel I stay at has a fridge and microwave. That makes a big difference in my hotel experience.
No fridge. No microwave. No coffee with real cream/milk in reception area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ladera Ranch, CA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
the hotel was nice
You could hear everything that occured in the hallways and because the hotel was located right next to the freeway when you TRIED to sleep because the window were not insulated or sound proofed you thought you were sleeping in one of the lanes on the free
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NC
January 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
great lobby, excellent hosts, ok location. all in all an enjoyable experience.
no complaints.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bermuda Dunes, CA
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and good size, employee was friendly.
Only thing I would wish was ... to have mini fridge in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pico Rivera, CA
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great Customer Service, Clean, Nice Lobby
King Executive should atleast have a fridge or microwave. And very rude tour guide who was impatient while waiting to check in...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from San Jose, CA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very helpful. I came in with a prepaid room with a king bed. When she saw us with one teenager, she asked if we would like to have a double bed instead without us having to request for one. That is pro-active customer service.
The room is a bit dusty in my opinion. My daughter has allergy and show how she was able to detect the dust which I don't have reaction to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very nice.
The rooms were nice just found a few roaches on the first nice. May the room hadn't been check out in a while.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 20, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn La Mirada
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn La Mirada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg