Holiday Inn La Mirada

Holiday Inn La Mirada in La Mirada

Holiday Inn La Mirada

Holiday Inn La Mirada Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
14299 Firestone Boulevard
La Mirada, CA 90638

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn La Mirada in La Mirada

# 2 of 3 hotels in La Mirada
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn La Mirada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn La Mirada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn La Mirada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NC
January 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
great lobby, excellent hosts, ok location. all in all an enjoyable experience.
no complaints.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bermuda Dunes, CA
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and good size, employee was friendly.
Only thing I would wish was ... to have mini fridge in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pico Rivera, CA
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great Customer Service, Clean, Nice Lobby
King Executive should atleast have a fridge or microwave. And very rude tour guide who was impatient while waiting to check in...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from San Jose, CA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very helpful. I came in with a prepaid room with a king bed. When she saw us with one teenager, she asked if we would like to have a double bed instead without us having to request for one. That is pro-active customer service.
The room is a bit dusty in my opinion. My daughter has allergy and show how she was able to detect the dust which I don't have reaction to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very nice.
The rooms were nice just found a few roaches on the first nice. May the room hadn't been check out in a while.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 20, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent price, the room was clean
The lock on the bathroom door was broken
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pico Rivera, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kacy from Valley Village, CA
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was nice but the bathroom even nicer. The staff was especially nice and helped me with anything I needed. Customer service is the most important thing.
The parking was tuff only due to an event they were having.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Deridder, LA
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
The air in the lobby wasn't working, the hotel smelled awful. The room wasn't clean, the staff was very rude!
Reviews of Holiday Inn La Mirada
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn La Mirada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg