Holiday Inn La Mesa

Holiday Inn La Mesa in La Mesa

Holiday Inn La Mesa

Holiday Inn La Mesa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
8000 Parkway Drive
La Mesa, CA 91942

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn La Mesa in La Mesa

# 1 of 7 hotels in La Mesa
Based on 416 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn La Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn La Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn La Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location from the freeway was convenient. Hotel was pretty good overall.
The parking was not very good. Everything was crammed together.

Overall the hotel is better than average. It was clean and is exactly what it needs to be if you are taking a short trip and only need a couple days of stay.

Robert from El Cajon, CA
October 13, 2014
9.0
This as a good experien e hogel was clean and helpful as well as.attentive
Just the smokng area

Excelent

Couple
Randy from Stafford, TX
October 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The front desk staff
I was given a handicap room and the ice machine was broke on my floor. There was hair on my sheets.
Solo Traveler
Ali from Encino, CA
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy parking friendly staff and clean rooms. Mariame was very sweet at front desk.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was helpful when checking in. Room was spacious.
It took over 2 1/2 hours to cool down the room and the following morning the water temperature in the shower was only luke warm, even after running the water for 30 minutes (a concern in drought conditions).

I would rate this hotel as a 2-2 1/2 star verses a 3 star based on my stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location, good breakfast., pleasant housekeeping/maintenance staff.
Elevator in poor working order. Very little hot water in the shower. Thin walls. Shabby furnishings, Staircase had a lot of damage and maintenance issues that made it somewhat unsafe.

It did not meet my expectations as far as star ratings.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eighty Four, PA
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Calexico, CA
October 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice enough; but I challenge the 3 Star rating. It looks like it could have been awhile back, but not now. OK value for price.
Little bit noisy in the morning.

Shower did not drain well.

Reviews of Holiday Inn La Mesa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn La Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg