Holiday Inn La Mesa

Holiday Inn La Mesa in La Mesa

Holiday Inn La Mesa

Holiday Inn La Mesa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
8000 Parkway Drive
La Mesa, CA 91942

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn La Mesa in La Mesa

# 1 of 7 hotels in La Mesa
Based on 382 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn La Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn La Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn La Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Chen from San Bernardino, CA
August 14, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Pleasanton, CA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I stay for 4 days not get towel change. On the 3rd day morning I call for towel and waited for 20 min got the towel.
Cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The phone and coffeemaker didn't work. The air-conditioner was not very good.

My family previously had stayed at this hotel about 4 years ago and had a good experience. However, this past weekend was really disappointing. I would not recommend this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeside, CA
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
I'm a smoker but I liked that it was a non-smoking hotel because the smell in the room and hallways was fresh and clean instead of smelling like stale cigarettes like most hotels do.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel details and appointments such as linen bed, finish materials are far above the hotel price point
parking a little crammed

Great enthusiastic and accommodating staff! Easily four star quality overall

Couple
Guillaume from St-Augustin-De-Desmaures, Canada
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing. Was not impressed at all!
From the time we entered the hotel, to our departure, we were not happy with the staff, hotel room and services. Very disappointed overall.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Heber City, UT
June 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful especially when I asked for a change of room. Great location, quiet, restaurant/bar on the premise, excellent access to freeway. Non-smoking and no pets allowed.
Breakfast not included.

Hotel is older and shows some signs of wear although well maintained. I rate it a solid B+ to A- and would stay again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
June 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The rooms and bathrooms were large and comfortable. All appliances and electronic equipment worked and were easy to operate. The location was excellent being right off Interstate 8.

Very comfortable room. My mother and I had two queen sized beds that were very comfortable. The TV was easy to operate. I thought the hotel had easy access to the freeway (I 8).

Reviews of Holiday Inn La Mesa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn La Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg