Holiday Inn La Mesa

Holiday Inn La Mesa

Holiday Inn La Mesa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
8000 Parkway Drive
La Mesa, CA 91942

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn La Mesa in La Mesa

# 1 of 7 hotels in La Mesa
Based on 575 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn La Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn La Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn La Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Takaka, New Zealand
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The reception staff were warm, welcoming...and even remembered my name as soon as I walked through the front door to register. Nice big spacious room. Nothing was too much trouble. The customer service here was fantastic.
Room service menu was 'lacking'.
Couple
Jeffery from Blue Springs, MO
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and very nice staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirtland, NM
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
It was clean and they switched rooms when we arrived from a king room to two queen beds when they saw we had three guest.
There were times when the water would completely shut off for a few minutes. They air conditioner was very loud. Front desk lady was a rude. But other employees were very helpful and friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from North Hills, CA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the small, shallow, heated pool for my kids to play in.
You really need free coffee in the lobby or a voucher for the restaurant. Also, I like real milk in my coffee, not dried creamer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darin from Redding, CA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice hotel
Air conditioner didn't work got put on third floor to hot to sleep was tired all day don't like to be tired on vacation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from Farmington, NM
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms, friendly staff.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Claremont, CA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved the price! I loved the super friendly staff. The staff was more than helpful. The parking was easy and sufficient. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The coffee was good. The location was perfect for my visit. I will definitely stay
I didn't like that I only booked 1 night. I will stay longer next visit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
NA
Couple
Heidi from La Selva Beach, CA
May 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was perfect because it was near family and close to SDSU.
The hallways and carpets smelled bad.

The mattresses were great. Everything in the room was excellent, except the smell.

Business Traveler
Rickey from Desoto, TX
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location of the hotel was great; the price was right and we had no complaints at all.
Nothing!
Reviews of Holiday Inn La Mesa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn La Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.