Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood

Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood in Killeen

Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood

Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood Image
3 Star
300 East Central Texas Expressway
Killeen, TX 76542

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood in Killeen

Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mike from Attica, NY
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice Pool Area. Restaurant was nice
Front Desk staff was terrible !!!!

Excellent location, but desk staff acted like people bothered them with questions. Woulndt stay there again

Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from Ferguson, MO
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
pool area was very nice and relaxing. hotel very neat and clean.
maid did not clean room one day and did not vacuum the other days or clean the bathtub, they do towel pickup at 8 am every morning, and tub drained slow but maintenance fixed the next day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookings, OR
August 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
Lobby was inviting, pool area was nice, had a bar with tv, free wifi.
Unhelpful night staff, cockroach in my room, no ventilation fan in bathroom, difficult location to reach, no complimentary continental breakfast.

I flew in at 11:30 pm, and tried to find my way to the hotel, which is on a one-way street off the freeway, and there was freeway construction going on. I was within 1-2 miles but could not find my way there. I called to ask for directions and was met with a rude and unhelpful desk girl. Day staff was friendlier. There was the standard complimentary coffee machine in the room, which I never use except this time when no complimentary breakfast was offered. The first day I used up the two cafeinated coffee individual packets, and these were never refilled. ...read more

Couple
Micah from Stephenville, TX
July 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
The pool.
There was dead bugs under my pillow and stains on my bed sheets. After asking to some change them so I could go to sleep, it took almost an hour for someone to show up. On top of that, the suite I was staying In wasn't even finished painting

Will not be staying again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
June 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was convenient
The walls in the hotel are thin. You can hear almost every conversation in the next rooms and also hear house keeping cleaning the rooms making it difficult to sleep in the morning
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Size of room and location of hotel was fine.
The room carpet needed shampooing.
Couple
Gayle from Albuquerque, NM
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was wonderful - comfortable, clean, well decorated, economical, well-designed.
Absolutely nothing to dislike.

We only wish the weather had cooperated better so that we could have taken advantage of the beautiful pool & spa area.

Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 20, 2014
10.0
Great location, very clean and the staff was very accommodating.
Business Traveler
Ryan from Argyle, TX
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg