Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood

Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood

Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
300 East Central Texas Expressway
Killeen, TX 76542
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood in Killeen

# 13 of 26 hotels in Killeen
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
May 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
I didn't like how there was smell in the hallways and how the restaurant was only open from 739 am to 930 am and the 5pm until close
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellijay, GA
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean room, rewards member complimentary b.fast, extremely helpful staff, private rooms around pool to sit outside :), hot tub was nice, gym was clean. :)
Pool was very dirty. Bar extremely loud at night .( I had a 1st floor room.) sketchy neighborhood. Needs better location. :-/
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, LA
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good bed, reception, and very clean lobby
the chair in the hotel room was uncomfortable, and it would be nice if it folded flat or reclined
Business Traveler
Laverne from Clinton Township, MI
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient locale near shopping and restaurants
Only one way to access.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado, KS
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
My friend and I stayed for one night and the hotel staff went above and beyond to make our stay a wonderful experience.
No it was far above my expectations and plan to stay at the Holiday Inn in the future, especially this one.

The bed was very comfortable and the front desk allowed me to stay an extra half-hour past the noon check-out time.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Got my room number all mixed up and one side of the window shade piece wasnt even there so light from the parking lot shined in all night
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
lobby and free internet.
changed rooms three times because the room was dirty or missing things.
Solo Traveler
Adam from Newark, DE
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location and my room overall I was very satisfied.
Should have offer more then coffee in the morning/lobby

More vending on the floors

Group Traveler
Mike from Attica, NY
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice Pool Area. Restaurant was nice
Front Desk staff was terrible !!!!

Excellent location, but desk staff acted like people bothered them with questions. Woulndt stay there again

Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from Ferguson, MO
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
pool area was very nice and relaxing. hotel very neat and clean.
maid did not clean room one day and did not vacuum the other days or clean the bathtub, they do towel pickup at 8 am every morning, and tub drained slow but maintenance fixed the next day.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.