Holiday Inn Kearney, Nebraska

Holiday Inn Kearney, Nebraska

Holiday Inn Kearney, Nebraska Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
110 Second Avenue
Kearney, NE 68847

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Kearney, Nebraska in Kearney

# 11 of 21 hotels in Kearney
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Kearney, Nebraska
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Kearney, Nebraska
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Kearney, Nebraska

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
I've never stayed in a hotel that turned the water off with guests staying in it. Especially one that was supposed to be three stars. The indoor pool was not a swimming pool but only a kiddie water park. The bathroom had pink slime in it .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gretna, NE
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cost was a little more than what I wanted to spend considering there is no continental breakfast. Chose to stay here for the kids to swim and for an event held at the hotel restaurant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erika from Farnam, NE
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beloit, KS
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
all staff encountered except the lifeguards at the pool were very polite and friendly
the restaurant is also a lounge I was unable to take the kids in for any meals due to intoxicated patrons this was a huge disappointment due to the fact that our trip was completely for the kids

it's a nice motel expensive and can stay at less expensive and receive same value, I'm sure the cost is due to the mini water park they have which was neat staff overseeing the pool was not good with children at all yelled at others a lot wasn't impressed with that.

Group Traveler
Dawn from Bellevue, NE
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the room was very comfortable
no

The staff were very friendly more than willing to help with anything.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alyssa from Cozad, NE
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and nice rooms, cost was very reasonable.Hotel staff was very polite and courteous and did a great job. Definitely would stay again
At night it was very loud, Alot of teenagers were staying there for some reason and they kept everyone up late in to the early morning hours.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Grand Island, NE
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We had an absolute BLAST at this hotel! The water slides were so much fun and the kiddie pool and slides allowed ALL of our kids to enjoy the fun. The desk staff and housekeeping staff were very friendly and accomodating. The rooms were nice.
The life-guards could have been a bit friendlier and the pool was very crouded, but it was a Saturday night, so we expected that. Would have been nice to have breakfast included, even a continental would have been nice. The breakfast was $12, too much!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccook, NE
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The water park for the group of girls I brought to celebrate my daughters birthday.
The staff was awful. A rude clerk on check in and a maid who knocked before we checked out and did not give me sufficient time to answer the door before entering the room. Unacceptable!!!

Will not stay at this location again because of the staff.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
it was clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff. This place has 2 big water slides going into a pool and another thing for little kids, I was amazed to see all of that.
the breakfast buffet was alright, nothing to get worked up over but for the price ($10/person) I'd say it was good.

If I'm ever traveling cross country again I will go out of my way to stay here.

Eric from Bennington, NE
August 26, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Kearney, Nebraska
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Kearney, Nebraska
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.