Fairbridge Inn & Suites Jonesboro

Fairbridge Inn & Suites Jonesboro in Jonesboro

Fairbridge Inn & Suites Jonesboro

Fairbridge Inn & Suites Jonesboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3006 South Caraway Road
Jonesboro, AR 72401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairbridge Inn & Suites Jonesboro in Jonesboro

# 5 of 17 hotels in Jonesboro
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairbridge Inn & Suites Jonesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn & Suites Jonesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairbridge Inn & Suites Jonesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Galena, MO
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Guy who checked us in was nice. Breakfast was good. Quiet. Liked the free popcorn and coffee.
Looks like the hotel is on it's last gasp. Small pool & spa area in need of real repair. No towels. Exercise equipment had nothing to lift . just dated treadmills/bikes/stair climb and a sit-up bench. Go see the facility before you hotel to stay.

For the same price, there are far better and newer hotels in the area.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Springdale, AR
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Easy access from main highway
The room smelled of smoke and I am not a smoker

ok for the price

Couple
Scott from Poplar Bluff, MO
June 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
Guestroom smelled of smoke, Staff opened door at 9am without knocking, coffeemaker broke, buffet was cold, coffee mug had lipstick on it. wont stay there again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
*close to the interstate *good price
The hotel was difficult to find because they had a temporary/tarp style sign (pulled over an existing sign) with the name on it. I drove up to the bldg and didn't even check in because it looked so sketchy.

I knew that I couldn't get a refund, but that was okay. I didn't want to take a chance. I was by myself and it did not look safe or clean from the outside.

Matthew from Carrollton, TX
June 7, 2014
8.0
This hotel, a former Holiday Inn Holidome was exactly as expected. The facility was older but clean, the room small but had all of the necessities.
The hotel isn't as fully utilized as it was in it's prime, so it can feel a little cavernous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Home, AR
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Room was dirty, no towels, had to pay for an upgrade because they did not have any double beds available, couldn't get breakfast without vouchers(and everyone staying in the room was required to eat at the same time), pool was loud and in use after hours.

I will never stay there again.

Business Traveler
Polly from Norman, OK
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The first room I was in appeared to be a non working room. There was a terrible ordor that would not go away, no towels, broken towel rack, no soaps, and fridge and microwave were dirty.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Lufkin, TX
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff at the front desk was extremely friendly, and very pleasant!!!
The hotel is across the street from a custom car shop that installs stereo systems, and at times the music coming from that place would rattle the windows, but by far..... This IS NOT the hotels fault!!!

The beds are very comfortable, the staff at the front desk is very friendly, and I would definitely stay in this hotel again!!! The location is excellent, close to several places to eat, the mall, skating (if your with children), and the main hi ways!!!

Couple
Lisa from New Orleans, LA
March 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
Price
Required upgrade fee to get a bed larger than full single

Old hotel, little done to fix up

Solo Traveler
Christian from Rolling Meadows, IL
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Old and run down. They must of had 25 leaks in roof while snow was melting.
Reviews of Fairbridge Inn & Suites Jonesboro
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn & Suites Jonesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg