Fairbridge Inn & Suites Jonesboro

Fairbridge Inn & Suites Jonesboro in Jonesboro

Fairbridge Inn & Suites Jonesboro

Fairbridge Inn & Suites Jonesboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3006 South Caraway Road
Jonesboro, AR 72401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairbridge Inn & Suites Jonesboro in Jonesboro

# 6 of 17 hotels in Jonesboro
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairbridge Inn & Suites Jonesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn & Suites Jonesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairbridge Inn & Suites Jonesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I got the room I requested
The room had ants and a drippy faucet
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
bed was comfortable
poorly trained staff, room missing essential items, breakfast bar was poorly imagined and executed
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Cordova, TN
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel has always had a great venue but the indoor pool was not operating was the only down fall
Other than the tv remote didn't work, overall very peaceful

The history of this property has always been superb. The additional hotel space that has moved into town revealed the more peaceful accommidations. Furthermore the rate was appreciative as well

Adrienne from Poplar Bluff, MO
July 15, 2014
1.0
Fresh, clean bedding. Good location
Room was not as described, pool was out of order even though we called and asked if they had an indoor pool. Gave us a pass to the Wellness Center next to hotel that had already when we checked in. There was something scratching in the walls.

I called to speak to the manager three times. Staff kept telling me she would call me back. She never contacted me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Galena, MO
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Guy who checked us in was nice. Breakfast was good. Quiet. Liked the free popcorn and coffee.
Looks like the hotel is on it's last gasp. Small pool & spa area in need of real repair. No towels. Exercise equipment had nothing to lift . just dated treadmills/bikes/stair climb and a sit-up bench. Go see the facility before you hotel to stay.

For the same price, there are far better and newer hotels in the area.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Springdale, AR
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Easy access from main highway
The room smelled of smoke and I am not a smoker

ok for the price

Couple
Scott from Poplar Bluff, MO
June 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
Guestroom smelled of smoke, Staff opened door at 9am without knocking, coffeemaker broke, buffet was cold, coffee mug had lipstick on it. wont stay there again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
*close to the interstate *good price
The hotel was difficult to find because they had a temporary/tarp style sign (pulled over an existing sign) with the name on it. I drove up to the bldg and didn't even check in because it looked so sketchy.

I knew that I couldn't get a refund, but that was okay. I didn't want to take a chance. I was by myself and it did not look safe or clean from the outside.

Matthew from Carrollton, TX
June 7, 2014
8.0
This hotel, a former Holiday Inn Holidome was exactly as expected. The facility was older but clean, the room small but had all of the necessities.
The hotel isn't as fully utilized as it was in it's prime, so it can feel a little cavernous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Home, AR
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Room was dirty, no towels, had to pay for an upgrade because they did not have any double beds available, couldn't get breakfast without vouchers(and everyone staying in the room was required to eat at the same time), pool was loud and in use after hours.

I will never stay there again.

Reviews of Fairbridge Inn & Suites Jonesboro
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn & Suites Jonesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg