Holiday Inn Johnson City

Holiday Inn Johnson City

Holiday Inn Johnson City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
101 West Springbrook Drive
Johnson City, TN 37604

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Johnson City in Johnson City

# 9 of 18 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Johnson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Johnson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kim from Hixson, TN
January 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Restaurant, location and lobby
Business Traveler
Kim from Hixson, TN
January 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tullahoma, TN
December 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is great! The staff was friendly and helpful.
The hotel needs a remodel. There are "excuse our mess while we remodel" signs all over. I have stayed here for years and the signs have been up for years. No visible changes. Don't eat breakfast there. The server extremely nice, food is bad.
Business Traveler
Kim from Hixson, TN
November 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tullahoma, TN
November 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location
The hotel has been having a remodel for a couple of years since I've been staying there. Parden our mess signs. I don't see where they've made any progress. My room didn't have towels and when I asked for towels, the staff was not pleasant.
Jessica from Dickson, TN
October 26, 2015
10.0
The bed
Couple
Sue from Peachtree City, GA
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and comfortable.
No

Very good price and accommodations.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Montgomery Village, MD
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff were great. Courteous, inviting, made me feel welcomed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
September 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location and price were the deciding factors.
Little things: shower head not anchored to the wall; cheap plastic water cups instead of glasses; various kinds of bulbs in different lamps produced dissonant lighting; noisy AC; no vent in the bathroom; car noise from highway; elevator malfunctioning.

Not a bad hotel, but it clearly wasn't the star level it is rated at. If this were a 2-star hotel, I would have been pleased; as a 3-star hotel, this was clearly inferior and lacking basic level of comfort I expect in a 3-star hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Restaurant
Reviews of Holiday Inn Johnson City
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.