Holiday Inn Johnson City

Holiday Inn Johnson City

Holiday Inn Johnson City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
101 West Springbrook Drive
Johnson City, TN 37604

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Johnson City in Johnson City

# 11 of 14 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Johnson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Johnson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Carmen from Patillas, Puerto Rico
July 9, 2017
10.0
Fabulous and near of food an shooping. Safe!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tullahoma, TN
July 3, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location is good
Housekeeping was lacking
Couple
Dean from Fairfield, OH
July 3, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chadbourn, NC
June 21, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tommy M from Knoxville, TN
June 20, 2017
7.0
Location ....... and room service .
The front staff needed to be more prepared for a busy weekend. And a whole lot nicer . Geeeeze smile a little don't hurt no one.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Wayne, IN
June 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Quiet and nice lobby.
Check in was a nightmare. 40 minute to check in. went to room someone else was in my room. 30 more minutes to find me a room. Excuse given similar name. Mine: Gabe; His: Steve My last name first letter B; his: P Very disappointed with this reservation.
Jerry from Maryville, TN
June 19, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Jacksonville, FL
May 26, 2017
6.0
Recently remodeled, very clean and friendly staff.
The new door lock on our room was able to be opened without using a room key sometimes. We did not discover this until the morning we were checking out. The front desk manager came up and verified that the lock was not working properly. This upset us.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxhaw, NC
May 14, 2017
Couple
1.0
This hotel, did not have enough staff, Check in line was out the front door, Discovered a drain problem in shower when trying to take a shower? Was switched to another room and the tub was backing up as well, Obviously a much larger problem here.
did not like check in, nobody there at check out? tubs not drain, had to call for help, TV was not hooked up? will never stay here again. This is not a 3 star? Paid $--- for this room, No satisfaction here.Filed a complaint and they ignored me.Not Good
Reviews of Holiday Inn Johnson City
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.