Holiday Inn Huntsville - Research Park

Holiday Inn Huntsville - Research Park

Holiday Inn Huntsville - Research Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
5903 University Drive
Huntsville, AL 35806

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Huntsville - Research Park in Huntsville

# 18 of 37 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Huntsville - Research Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Huntsville - Research Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Huntsville - Research Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were friendly and very engaging. I loved how they interacted with my children. They made them feel comfortable and brought a little brightness to their day. The amenities were well worth it. We enjoyed the acoustic music entertainment.
I wish there was a better breakfast selection.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Tuscaloosa, AL
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The beds were entirely too small. Our stay was not comfortable at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Kennett, MO
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moody, AL
July 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was quiet. No outside noise could be heard. Plenty of towels. Room was very clean.
Pool was not clean. Food in restaurant was not good. Bed was a bit too hard.
Business Traveler
Tom from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
July 12, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Odenville, AL
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Efficient service
Plumbing issues- leaking from shower in upstairs room, poor toilet flush
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ginger from Trumann, AR
July 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location to the space center and shopping at Bridge st. Town center. They had an indoor/outdoor pool the kids liked. The rooms were spacious and super quiet.
The only reason I didnt give the hotel a 10 was it is in the center of major construction and getting in and out of the parking lot was a hassle. However, the construction could not be heard from inside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Cookeville, TN
June 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The hall way to our room smelled like a dead animal
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Liked the indoor/outdoor pool & hot tub. Great for 7 & 9 year olds! Liked the free internet & parking. Also, near lots of restaurants & stores. Staff was very helpful recommending a restaurant for dinner. Overall, a very good stay.
Construction was going on around the hotel, but we didn't hear a thing. Had a few maintenance issues that we mentioned when checking out and were told we should have called for maintenance, but we were only there 1 night and the issues were minor.
Business Traveler
David from Jasper, GA
June 3, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Huntsville - Research Park
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Huntsville - Research Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.