Holiday Inn Huntsville - Research Park

Holiday Inn Huntsville - Research Park

Holiday Inn Huntsville - Research Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
5903 University Drive
Huntsville, AL 35806

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Huntsville - Research Park in Huntsville

# 20 of 38 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Huntsville - Research Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Huntsville - Research Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Huntsville - Research Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Janice from Augusta, GA
October 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great location. I have stayed at this hotel before, and probably will again.
I was on the 1st floor by the back door. I will not do that again. It was very loud due to people coming in and out and slamming the door and talking loudly in the hall until about 1:00am. Room 101 was a mistake. It was fine other than that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colliers, WV
October 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Versailles, KY
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Extremely loud at 1:30 amDefinitely not a 3 star hotel.
Couple
Teresa from Lawrenceville, GA
July 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
The pool & hot tub area ! Bar prices where reasonable
Management the lack of knowing how to deal with hostile guests promptly! We where asked to leave after having our lives & other lives threatened, with no refund no voucher nothing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Graysville, AL
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice hotel clean, staff courteous
I didnt like that there was no breakfast included, that is always nice to be included, other than that it was all good
Verified Hotel Guest from Wetumpka, AL
September 2, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, IN
May 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, quiet, courteous staff
I was searching for hotels with restaurant so we could stay in as we were on a motorcycle.(Don't drink n drive). We were informed at check-in that the restaurant was closed for holiday. They did have shuttle available but additional cost for tip.
Business Traveler
Robert from Knoxville, TN
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The roof did not leak
Quite a bit! The hotel was not a three star hotel

Two star hotel at best

Business Traveler
Timothy from Cumming, GA
May 17, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Hotel is a two star at best. Though room was non smoking the hallway and room reeked of smoke. Hard to believe that a supposed "3 star" hotel still has smoking rooms. Place is old and definitely in need of work. Way, way overpriced.
Couple
Sherie from Enterprise, AL
May 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Huntsville - Research Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Huntsville - Research Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.