Holiday Inn Houston West - Westway Park

Holiday Inn Houston West - Westway Park

Holiday Inn Houston West - Westway Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4606 Westway Park Blvd
Houston, TX 77041

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Houston West - Westway Park in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Houston West - Westway Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Houston West - Westway Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Houston West - Westway Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ryeland from West Monroe, LA
August 15, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Houston, TX
July 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
Last time we stayed things were not right. This time for the same price THEY GAVE US A SUITE! 😋
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
July 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
pool and bar.
there was a light smell in the room. The a/c air hit my feet directly so I never felt comfortable in bed. I would prefer the air be directed higher from the bed.
Couple
David from Houston, TX
July 25, 2017
Couple
7.0
Over all appearance good. Clean. Nice restaurantNice restaurant in hotel.
Room only had warm water in shower. Air conditioner kept kicking back to warm air during night. Asked 3 times to be compensated for bad night. They never got back with us. We stayed a 2nd night in different room... no problems.
Couple
David from Houston, TX
July 25, 2017
Couple
8.0
Over all appearence good. Our first night was 7/21/2017. No hot water in shower ..... only warm. Air conditioner kept kicking back to warm air. The first night was challenging. We asked to be compensated . They never got back with us.
Never compensated us for bad 1st night.
Couple
Kadrian from Natchitoches, LA
July 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Hotel was great,staff was great . Rooms were clean and very spacious. 10 of 10.,Will definitely be coming back .
Couple
Javier from Duncanville, TX
July 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Presentation/ and indoor pool
Couple
Norma from Houston, TX
July 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
The jacuzzi wasn't working other than that hotel was nice and clean
Couple
Yasser from San Antonio, TX
July 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything was very clean.
AC didn't cool down enough but it was ok as it wasn't too hot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 27, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Houston West - Westway Park
(1 - 10 of 37 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 131 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Houston West - Westway Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.