Holiday Inn Houston West - Westway Park

Holiday Inn Houston West - Westway Park

Holiday Inn Houston West - Westway Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4606 Westway Park Blvd
Houston, TX 77041

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Houston West - Westway Park in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Houston West - Westway Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Houston West - Westway Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Houston West - Westway Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Akela from Beaumont, TX
August 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bed was broken on the end & nails were exposed. So I had to make sure my kids didn't get near that area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff
Hot tub under construction
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel seemed new and up to date with all of the necessary ammenities. The price was right and the staff even better.
Not one thing.
Couple
David from Houston, TX
July 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
Last time we stayed things were not right. This time for the same price THEY GAVE US A SUITE! 😋
No
Business Traveler
Lee from Sugar Land, TX
July 30, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelousas, LA
July 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
I liked the indoor pool. When the kids want to swim I don't have to be outside.
The front desk reps were not very friendly. Also I reserved two rooms and the air conditioner did not work. They switched the first room and the second room they brought us a fan. I have stayed at this location twice and have run into the same problem.
Solo Traveler
Dimitria from Houston, TX
July 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
July 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
pool and bar.
there was a light smell in the room. The a/c air hit my feet directly so I never felt comfortable in bed. I would prefer the air be directed higher from the bed.
Couple
David from Houston, TX
July 25, 2017
Couple
7.0
Over all appearance good. Clean. Nice restaurantNice restaurant in hotel.
Room only had warm water in shower. Air conditioner kept kicking back to warm air during night. Asked 3 times to be compensated for bad night. They never got back with us. We stayed a 2nd night in different room... no problems.
Couple
David from Houston, TX
July 25, 2017
Couple
8.0
Over all appearence good. Our first night was 7/21/2017. No hot water in shower ..... only warm. Air conditioner kept kicking back to warm air. The first night was challenging. We asked to be compensated . They never got back with us.
Never compensated us for bad 1st night.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Houston West - Westway Park
(11 - 20 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Houston West - Westway Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.