Holiday Inn Houston-Webster

Holiday Inn Houston-Webster

Holiday Inn Houston-Webster Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
302 W. Bay Area Blvd.
Webster, TX 77598

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Houston-Webster in Webster

# 4 of 14 hotels in Webster
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Houston-Webster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Houston-Webster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Houston-Webster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
nice new hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Arthur, TX
September 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff was most accommodating. After a bad experience trying to check in at another hotel, they welcomed us, and went out of their way to make our stay a pleasant one.

Very clean, quiet, and nicely decorated.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Deridder, LA
September 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
nice rooms. big breakfast, lounge area.
Staff took long to check in. not enough staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskogee, OK
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean, and the staff was helpful, professional, and courteous. The location of the hotel near many places to eat was convenient. I walked to a nearby dining establishment for dinner.
There wasn't anything that I disliked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Lake, TX
March 2, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maurice, LA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nicest Holiday Inn I've ever stayed. New, clean and updated! Staff friendly and helpful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location
Smelly bed sheets and bad smell towels looks like they are not washing best if you have your own bed sheets and comforters and towels.

Near to all restaurants and NASA,

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindale, TX
September 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was apparent the hotel had recently been remodeled. The rooms and public spaces were very clean and nice.
The room had a moldy smell. The next morning, the floor was wet with condensation from air conditioner. The moisture caused the moldy smell in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Latanya from Chicago, IL
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I loved the location,Tiffany and the young lady who check me in where wonderful!
Yes the owner I had a situation to arise he acted as if I would not pay a blance of ---,also I paid for another night so I could wait 24 hours for a bank transfer,my dignity is important to me there good people in the world!!I'm one! They were paid!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Houston-Webster
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Houston-Webster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.