Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Windsor (Ambassador Bridge)

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Windsor (Ambassador Bridge) in Windsor

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Windsor (Ambassador Bridge)

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Windsor (Ambassador Bridge) Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1855 Huron Church Road
Windsor, ON N9C 2L6

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Windsor (Ambassador Bridge) in Windsor

# 3 of 32 hotels in Windsor
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Windsor (Ambassador Bridge)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Windsor (Ambassador Bridge)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Windsor (Ambassador Bridge)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brunswick, NJ
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was very friendly.
The shower wasn't very clean.

If you need a good hotel just to spend a night out, this hotel is for you.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
October 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was very bright at night due to light from the hallway. Pool was out of order. Would have expected nicer rooms for the stars given.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, Canada
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
Housekeeping didn't clean ice bucket or empty recycling bin. There were a lot of hairs on one pillow and I find that gross.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thaer from Woodbridge, Canada
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
this hotel was very clean and the staff very help and friendly easy to find me and my family we have good stay at this hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Barry from St.Thomas, Canada
February 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean ,excellent staff, nice rooms
location was not the best for our trip. would have been better to be close to downtown
Couple
Katelyn from Oakville, Canada
December 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great staff! Great room!! Very quiet and clean!
Mattress was a little old and pillows were lumpy.

We love this hotel! We got engaged in this hotel!! Each year that we return the staff upgrade us for free and give us "our" room! The restaurant is ok - not supurb - a little pricey.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, Canada
November 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean comfortable room
Location, not really near anything.
Verified Hotel Guest from Canada, Canada
October 21, 2013
The hotel put a preauthorization on my card for 364 dollars and when I checked out they charged me forXXX dollars which was the priceline deal with them! This was although the stay was fully paid through priceline!! I called and they paid back the XX

It was too embarassing to me to get my card declined at the car rental because this hotel had loaded my available credit by 628 dollars for no reason!!! I did not check till now if the preauthorization was released.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Farmington, MI
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location to everything is great.
The pool tiles are VERY slippery when wet. I slipped and fell. The restaurant off the lobby (Grille 55) needs better management and the staff needs to have pride in their job.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Windsor (Ambassador Bridge)
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Windsor (Ambassador Bridge)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg