Hotels in Trinidad

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Trinidad

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Trinidad

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Trinidad Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3130 Santa Fe Trail Drive
Trinidad, CO 80182

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Trinidad in Trinidad

# 1 of 7 hotels in Trinidad
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Trinidad
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Trinidad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Trinidad

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very accommodating - hotel provided nice selection of personal care products - breakfast was good
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
December 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
Included restaurant on site
No

Easy to find. Easy to park big rig

Group Traveler
Alicidas from New Braunfels, TX
November 4, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Convienence.
The staff was to concern with personal matters(staff halloween party at the hotel).

Hotel was not as clean as I would have liked. And friendly staff would have been nice. And a better deal.

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Austin, TX
September 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Conveniently located for a quick stopover on my way to Texas. Morning servers (two women) in dining room for breakfast were excellent.
Couple
David from Fountain Hills, AZ
July 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
The bed was very comfortable and was a quiet hotel.
Wish it had a free breakfast.

Very well maintained and guest rooms are clean and good size. The automatic air/heat system was a little noisy and distracting in trying to sleep. Otherwise, a hotel I will return to.

Solo Traveler
Sharon from Peyton, CO
September 21, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
All of the hotel staff I encountered were friendly, courteous, professional and helpful.

I liked the appearance and cleanliness of this hotel. I had a room with a breathtaking view of the mountains. The location was easy to get to with many conveniences nearby. As a single traveler, I felt very safe and comfortable. I had a small coffee maker in my room, but there was also coffee 24/7 in the lobby. The pool was very nice and clean. All of the hotel staff were very friendly, courteous, professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Tempe, AZ
September 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Surprisingly good food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luke from Amarillo, TX
June 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very nice lots of parking
no breakfast, gps couldn't find it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Eagle Nest, NM
March 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nicely furnished, clean pool and hot tub. Great pillows.
The windows did not have black out cutains. There is a car dealship across the street with very bright lights shining into the rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Doug from Columbus, TX
January 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The night staff were very friendly and checked us in promptly.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Trinidad
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Trinidad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg