Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
17530 64th Avenue
Surrey, BC V3S 1Y9

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale in Surrey

# 6 of 22 hotels in Surrey
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joshua from Calgary, Canada
November 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel. The room is very clean. The staff are very friendly.
Breakfast is not included.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
September 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Bed was extremely comfortable.
Busy street out front so could hear traffic. Desk staff had the personality of a dirt sandwich. The vending machine took my money but didn't give my product. Told the girls at the front desk and they just stared at me, didn't offer my money back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
July 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
Needed room with two queen beds. What as made available was Room with King Bed, next to the elevator, on 2nd floor overlooking air conditioning hardware. Had to pay $20 per day premium upgrade to have two bed room on 3rd floor for only two nights.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaconsfield, United Kingdom
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
room inside was of good quality, however noise from the road traffic did not allow a decent sleep in night.
Hotel is situated on a busy road with traffic noise coming into the bedrooms making it difficult to have a decent sleep.Hotel is situated too far way from Surrey Shopping centre. Too far away from Sky Train to go into Vancouver downtown. Gym too small,
Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Edmond, OK
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The housekeepers didn't understand any English, but they were supper nice and cleaned our room all the time.
Some of the day staff were not as friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Spacious and clean rooms. Quiet location.
Couldn't get TV remote to work at first. Bathroom was not big.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bratendu from Calgary, Canada
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness and comfort
No
Couple
Thomas from Tacoma, WA
June 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Price Conversion to Canadian.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, Canada
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, most everything. Basic room, clean, good service, but the restaurant attached to hotel over charged us on the bill.
Overcharged our restaurant bill. Food was good & when we figured out we had been overcharged they were very apologetic but could not do anything because my husband misplaced our bill.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.