Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
17530 64th Avenue
Surrey, BC V3S 1Y9

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale in Surrey

# 3 of 18 hotels in Surrey
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Seattle, WA
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chris from West Kelowna, Canada
May 29, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Lou from Vernon, Canada
April 24, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
IT WAS SATISFACTORY, HAD ALL THE AMMENDIES
WAS SURPRISED NO MICROWAVE
Senior Travelers
Carol from Vancouver, Canada
January 16, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
Excellent location in Cloverdale. Close to everything.
No hot tub. Refrigerator was noisy and had to be unplugged.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
December 27, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from Leduc, Canada
November 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, staff is always great and never had a problem with noise. Beds are nice. TV is good. Location is great. Worth booking in advance for a good deal. I pay extra if I have to, it's just a consistent nice hotel.
Skip the restaurant. It might be great but they seem to always find a way to not cook anything. They had a pasta special the last night we were there. They actually sent us to Boston Pizza across the street.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Skippack, PA
October 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The Staff were very professional.
The kitchen exhaust fan was very loud and next to our second floor room during restaurant hours. We were satisfied with a room change.
Solo Traveler
Sam from Stone Mountain, GA
August 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
CLEAN AND PRICE
Family Traveling with Teens
Fideliz from Schenevus, NY
August 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The fact that it was available at the last minute. Housekeeping provides us everything we need when we need it. The staff are courteous and when the pool is not available, we were given free admission to use a different facility including map to get there
No continental breakfast, gave us the scare when 5 fire trucks came, pool was not available during the first day of stay, and I guess no microwave and we have to use the staff area to heat up our food.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Overall, the hotel was fine. However...(see below)
The air conditioning unit in the room had a sign saying not to set the temperature below 68 degrees. What kind of air conditioning was it at 68 degrees?! It was too hot to sleep.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.