Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3003 North University Drive
Sunrise, FL 33322

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 470 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Collette from Alpharetta, GA
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, TN
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating. When I checked in and asked for a refrigerator and microwave for my stay, they upgraded me to a suite to make sure I had everything I needed for my toddler I was traveling with.
I wish the carpet in the room had been cleaner and the mattress a bit softer.

We had great room service. The restaurant on site had great food.

Couple
Denise from Sunrise, FL
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
I made two calls to Palm Beach,with no answer and was charged $8.10 for each call..
Business Traveler
Darrell from Melbourne, FL
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Awilda from Cape Coral, FL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was nice and clean. Will recomended.

You should bring breakfast. Is a 3 star hotel. Almost all the others hotel do. I stay in diference hotel 2 star and they offer breakfast free. The rooms need microwafe and refrigererate. Other thing that the other hotels offer too. Will apreciated the update to the rooms. I travel with a baby. I need it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff is very nice and room is very clean
No microwave or fridge in room. Very inconvenient to have to go downstairs to warm something up in the vending lobby.
Business Traveler
John from Miami, FL
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and the accommodations were nice. The staff assisted us with any and everything we needed. They were very pleasant.
No
Solo Traveler
Steve from Houston, TX
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
There were roaches in the bathroom, the site did not block out the bright hallway light, and there were guests having loud arguments right outside my room. All these combined to make this feel like a 1 or 2 star hotel.

This was a very unpleasant room. Aside from the roaches, the air conditioning unit wall door did not close fully, and extended 3-4 inches into the room. This lead to a noisy night.

Couple
Reginaldo from Mineiros, Brazil
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
That place is verry relaxing. The decoration is great and people alwais redy to help you.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg