Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3003 North University Drive
Sunrise, FL 33322

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 486 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Pompano Beach, FL
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Once inside the hotel, it's very nice and the majority of the staff were very friendly.
Location.

Wifi was slightly inconsistent.

Business Traveler
Jeremy from Cocoa, FL
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nice soft bed and good linens. Good quality shower head as well. HD channels for TV. It was so slow when I was able to connect that it was unusable.
Sink drained extremely slow. Mold in the caulk around the tub. Inlet to AC was covered with lint/dust. Furniture had rips in the fabric. Hallway reeked of smoke. Staff was very stoic and didn't inquire about my stay. Wifi barely worked if at all.
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Knoxville, TN
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Roxboro, NC
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
cleanliness/ facilities/ location
no complimentary continental breakfast

exceeded expectations

Business Traveler
Patricia from Tallahassee, FL
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms were very spacious and clean. Food places, shopping etc. Very close to hotel.
I was asleep,housekeeping came around and knock on the door, I yelled from my bed nicely "no service". She said "sign please" I got up & signed, on another day I didn't,she knocked OVER AND OVER, I was lying sick in bed & extremely annoyed with this!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
November 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice and clean
Guest below us were too loud could not sleep..but staff were very helpful and try to solve the probl
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Birchrunville, PA
November 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
the way the room looked on entering
no breakfast w the room
Couple
Gregory from Miami, FL
October 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hall in the hallway stank like mildew
Staff was great
Solo Traveler
Garcia from Hartford, CT
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Cleanliness
No kind of amenities

Very remote area, not much lighting

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg