Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3003 North University Drive
Sunrise, FL 33322

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 473 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Frank from Tampa, FL
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmetto, FL
September 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was very nice
Old and musty smell

This hotel should be a 2.5* at best

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Chapel Hill, NC
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was very helpful and tried its best.
I had to move from my first room because water began pouring out of the exhaust fan in my bathroom. I was quickly relocated to a second room, where the air conditioning did not work. The staff swiftly put me in a third room and that room was fine.

The staff was responsive and gave me a coupon for a free breakfast. They did all they could do, but I still had to relocated from my room at 6:50 a.m. and the second room was also not suitable (Florida hotel rooms without air conditioning on 90 degree days are a non-starter).

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Initially had trouble with room keys but staff acted fast to get me in another room.
no, very happy

Received an upgrade to a suite because of key issue, very happy.

Greg from Naples, FL
September 5, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mauricio from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apollo Beach, FL
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staff was extremely hospitable and professional; from the front desk staff to the restaurant staff.
The pool could use some updating; renovations.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davie, FL
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
it was nothing to like about the hotel from the location to the accommodation

worse place ever I requested a hotel near the airport area was sent about 35 west of airport in the middle of a hood scary neighborhood we checked in saw the nasty room ( more like a motel than a hotel) still disputing the charges will not pay ratwhole

Business Traveler
Collette from Alpharetta, GA
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, TN
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating. When I checked in and asked for a refrigerator and microwave for my stay, they upgraded me to a suite to make sure I had everything I needed for my toddler I was traveling with.
I wish the carpet in the room had been cleaner and the mattress a bit softer.

We had great room service. The restaurant on site had great food.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg