Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3003 North University Drive
Sunrise, FL 33322

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 462 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Reginaldo from Mineiros, Brazil
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
That place is verry relaxing. The decoration is great and people alwais redy to help you.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanisha from Bronx, NY
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room looked nice at first glance
There was a roach in the bathroom, dirty sheets on one of the beds, blackout at the hotel on the 3rd night, server at hotel restaurant over charged me, cleaning service threw out my infant son's play pen box and carrier the day before we were to leave

Horrible

Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield Beach, FL
July 11, 2014
6.0
hidden fees , did not accommodate my fridge request and I am breast feeding and had to buy a cooler !! not enough check in staff I waited 20 mins in line to check in with two small children , The front ddesk staff was helping tourist with their cellphones
Business Traveler
Senita from Orlando, FL
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Clinton from Atlanta, GA
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very accommodating
The location was much further from Miami than I thought
Solo Traveler
William from Jacksonville, FL
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the staff the most at this hotel. The man that checked me in and the woman that checked me out very very polite and professional.
The ONLY thing that I did not like about the hotel was the cleanliness. The room, bathroom, floors, etc. were all clean. However, in my room, the ac buttons had something, which appeared to be blood, smeared on the buttons. I was grossed out.

The hotel, while not in the best of areas, is very large and very clean. The bed was very comfortable. They have a restaurant and room service available on site. The hotel is near several restaurants and a Walmart is at the next light up from the hotel. I would stay here again. The staff was very accommodating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
July 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was nice
No microwave or fridge in the room

It was fine

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Helder from Orlando, FL
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, room size, PRICE.
The staff is a hit and miss. I've stayed here before and the staff was great. Pleasant and helpful. This time.not so much. Totally unhelpful and borderline unpleasant. Wasn't too happy.

The location is good. A nice hotel, comfortable rooms, big beds, a restaurant and bar on premises. A gym.not great but working equipment. Just enough for people who need to exercise while on vacation or short business trip. I paid--- per night, which made the entire stay terrific!

Family Traveling with Teens
Helder from Orlando, FL
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location and price
internet was crap. Awful. No free breakfast.

Location was great. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Clean, very comfortable, spacious. vending machines and printing services.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg