Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3003 North University Drive
Sunrise, FL 33322

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 505 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charles City, IA
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Belinda from Lake Worth, FL
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was the be sad t room I every stayed,in
The room seven
Mohammad Rashid from Lawrenceville, GA
December 18, 2014
8.0
Staff: not professional, lack of customer service skills.
Solo Traveler
Glen from West Warwick, RI
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Fady from Columbus, OH
December 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff.
Hallway smelled really bad. It actually smelled strong of a dirty cat litter pan.
Couple
Kathy from Leesburg, GA
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The price, room, location, and reception was very awesome!! I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Nothing

If you are staying in this area you can't find a better place to be. The rooms are so comfortable!

Couple
Homood from Plantation, FL
December 3, 2014
Couple
2.0
location was perfect! Free internet and parking. Overall, amenities were excellent!!
Definitely Air conditioner was very loud!! It kept waking me up when it turned on!!! I didn't sleep well because of that! Actually, It gave me a headache early morning!!
Solo Traveler
Steven from Pompano Beach, FL
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Once inside the hotel, it's very nice and the majority of the staff were very friendly.
Location.

Wifi was slightly inconsistent.

Business Traveler
Jeremy from Cocoa, FL
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nice soft bed and good linens. Good quality shower head as well. HD channels for TV. It was so slow when I was able to connect that it was unusable.
Sink drained extremely slow. Mold in the caulk around the tub. Inlet to AC was covered with lint/dust. Furniture had rips in the fabric. Hallway reeked of smoke. Staff was very stoic and didn't inquire about my stay. Wifi barely worked if at all.
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Knoxville, TN
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Sunrise-Ft. Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg