Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Savannah-Pooler

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Savannah-Pooler

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Savannah-Pooler Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
103 San Drive
Pooler, GA 31322

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Savannah-Pooler in Pooler

# 1 of 11 hotels in Pooler
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Savannah-Pooler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Savannah-Pooler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Savannah-Pooler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Liliana from Omaha, NE
September 2, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness. Location - Convenient; close to business, restaurants, the outlet mall.
Checking-in was super slow and we were in a hurry to check in as my husband was in town for a job interview. He wanted to check-in & take a shower before but they were having issues with the computer or I don't know what and they took @ least 15 mins
Group Traveler
Timothy from Louisville, KY
July 24, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was rude, the location was terrible and the pool was disgusting
Ron from Hampton, GA
July 12, 2016
9.0
Staff extremely hospitable,and enthusiastic about your presence.
Everything washould fine until Saturday morning I woke up to go to gym. Their fitness center AC was broken,but I will say that they made arrangements for you to go to another fitness facility.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutledge, GA
April 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and it is newly renovated very nice
The maid staff was very slow with cleaning the rooms. Room was not checked until 4 in the afternonn
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochelle, GA
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
No problems
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Raleigh, NC
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Unhelpful front desk; remote control didn't work well; no guide on the TV; shower made a very loud, high pitched, squealing noise; an extremely bright light in the parking light that was glaring in our window & the curtains had a gape.
Couple
Janet from Pelzer, SC
October 29, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location and it was in pooler near outlets
I did not like that they had a large party in the lobby. The room was not clean it was noisyq
Couple
Maureen from Orlando, FL
June 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
It is very close to my grandchildren! They really enjoyed the pool! The room was spacious, clean and the bed very comfortable. We loved our stay!
Couple
Petrus from Oviedr, FL
May 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
We have stayed at this hotel several times, but this was absoluteiy the last time. The restaurant is oke, but the service for the room has gone down..no tv list no paper or pen available, the airco was a big problem., only one chair. Etc.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ingleside, TX
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff excellent!
We were given a handicap room we didn't need and the shower was an issue. hard to regulate room temp for comfort
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Savannah-Pooler
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Savannah-Pooler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.