Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Savannah-Pooler

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Savannah-Pooler

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Savannah-Pooler Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
103 San Drive
Pooler, GA 31322

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Savannah-Pooler in Pooler

# 1 of 11 hotels in Pooler
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Savannah-Pooler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Savannah-Pooler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Savannah-Pooler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutledge, GA
April 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and it is newly renovated very nice
The maid staff was very slow with cleaning the rooms. Room was not checked until 4 in the afternonn
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochelle, GA
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
No problems
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Raleigh, NC
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Unhelpful front desk; remote control didn't work well; no guide on the TV; shower made a very loud, high pitched, squealing noise; an extremely bright light in the parking light that was glaring in our window & the curtains had a gape.
Couple
Janet from Pelzer, SC
October 29, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location and it was in pooler near outlets
I did not like that they had a large party in the lobby. The room was not clean it was noisyq
Couple
Maureen from Orlando, FL
June 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
It is very close to my grandchildren! They really enjoyed the pool! The room was spacious, clean and the bed very comfortable. We loved our stay!
Couple
Petrus from Oviedr, FL
May 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
We have stayed at this hotel several times, but this was absoluteiy the last time. The restaurant is oke, but the service for the room has gone down..no tv list no paper or pen available, the airco was a big problem., only one chair. Etc.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ingleside, TX
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff excellent!
We were given a handicap room we didn't need and the shower was an issue. hard to regulate room temp for comfort
Couple
James from Fairlawn, OH
February 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly cordial staff. Particularly our waitress !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Stone Mountain, GA
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was clean and I slept well.
The only thing is the 1st room I was given, went I got to it, it was in the process of being painted. Inconvenient!!

Overall it was a nice hotel and I would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
December 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice, newish property.
Front desk clerk was just checking in guests. Little chat. Was perhaps a bit unhappy having to do front desk? Hotel van man hanging around the desk. He didn't offer help w/luggage, and I didn't need it. Later, same guy and another eating out of bag

Man appearing to be manager was with a different clerk next morning and quite cordial. Perhaps showing these folks it costs nothing to be appreciative of customers. Sometimes I get the feeling of being second class because I secured room via the bid/ask process and am paying less. And I'll continue!!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Savannah-Pooler
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Savannah-Pooler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.