Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Regina

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Regina

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Regina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1800 Prince Of Wales Drive
Regina, SK S4Z 1A4

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Regina in Sherwood No. 159

# 2 of 2 hotels in Sherwood No. 159
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Regina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Regina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kyle from Pelly, Canada
March 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Langdon, Canada
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and room was great. Front desk staff on both check in and check out were really pleasant
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
March 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was easy to get places, friendly staff, and very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Martensville, Canada
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great price for a good hotel! I would definitely stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
February 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very comfortable, as was the bed. The pool was also great!
Business Traveler
Julie from Edmonton, Canada
November 7, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing.
Room was dirty, bathroom was dirty, fridge froze all my produce. Extremely loud at night, green neon light shining in the windows at night. Sheets not changed.

Too expensive for no continental breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Louann from Frankfort, KY
October 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The beds are always supportive but comfortable, and that's important to me..

The Hotel was clean, I used the gym and it was a comfortable size and the machines worked well.

Couple
John from Chilliwack, Canada
September 20, 2011
Couple
2.0
The restaurant.
The room was never cleaned. And front desk couldn't help.

The problem seams to be that the hotel sold the room to Priceline, not to us so they couldn't help us.

Couple
Dana from Alameda, Canada
November 1, 2010
Couple
7.0
Restaurant attached.
Walking past the lobby to go to the pool.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Windsor, Canada
August 25, 2010
Solo Traveler
Nonthing
Please I would need atleast 800 words or more

Priceline should know not to recommend this hotel. I called to complain but know one seems to really care that my vacation was upsetting because of this hotel and the meal-worms they have posted at the front desk. I could not even get my money back because I paid it through priceline. What a mistake that was. Please feel free to get back to me if yu really have any concerns about the quality of your business or customer service. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Regina
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.