Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Regina

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Regina in Sherwood No. 159

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Regina

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Regina Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1800 Prince Of Wales Drive
Regina, SK S4Z 1A4

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Regina in Sherwood No. 159

# 2 of 2 hotels in Sherwood No. 159
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Regina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Regina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Julie from Edmonton, Canada
November 7, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing.
Room was dirty, bathroom was dirty, fridge froze all my produce. Extremely loud at night, green neon light shining in the windows at night. Sheets not changed.

Too expensive for no continental breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Louann from Frankfort, KY
October 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The beds are always supportive but comfortable, and that's important to me..

The Hotel was clean, I used the gym and it was a comfortable size and the machines worked well.

Couple
John from Chilliwack, Canada
September 20, 2011
Couple
2.0
The restaurant.
The room was never cleaned. And front desk couldn't help.

The problem seams to be that the hotel sold the room to Priceline, not to us so they couldn't help us.

Couple
Dana from Alameda, Canada
November 1, 2010
Couple
7.0
Restaurant attached.
Walking past the lobby to go to the pool.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Windsor, Canada
August 25, 2010
Solo Traveler
Nonthing
Please I would need atleast 800 words or more

Priceline should know not to recommend this hotel. I called to complain but know one seems to really care that my vacation was upsetting because of this hotel and the meal-worms they have posted at the front desk. I could not even get my money back because I paid it through priceline. What a mistake that was. Please feel free to get back to me if yu really have any concerns about the quality of your business or customer service. ...read more

Couple
Jay from Vernon, Canada
August 18, 2010
Couple
6.0
Water Slide
TV in room sucked

Hotel was nice but the tv in room sucked.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Josh from Winnipeg,Canada
March 31, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was ideal.
There was no continental breakfast

Overall, the hotel was a very good one to stay at. The staff was helpful, the rooms were clean and spacious enough and the location was ideal for travelors through Regina.

Solo Traveler
Harobed from Watrous,Canada
February 6, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel put us in a non-smoking room with a pet, and it was very quiet.
The room service was prompt, but the food always came cold, and they charged $8 for a cup of coffee! They insisted on giving the butler with the cup.

Quiet, great parking, thick walls, could here very little anytime of day. Good idea to have the pool for the kids because it kept them in pool area. Bathroom was very clean and beds comfy. Regular room movies for family were the same price as the porno movies! $15 a little much to see movie that was $3 in the city.

Couple
Megan from Carievale,Canada
October 21, 2009
Couple
5.0

Hotel was OK.

Business Traveler
Hotel Guest
November 6, 2008
Business Traveler
7.0
It was new.
Room service was slow with limited menu.

This hotel was in a good location, but quite far from downtown Regina. The facilities were nice but parking was limited and room service was
very slow.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Regina
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg