Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ottawa Kanata

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ottawa Kanata

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ottawa Kanata Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
101 Kanata Avenue
Kanata, ON K2T 1E6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ottawa Kanata in Kanata

# 1 of 5 hotels in Kanata
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ottawa Kanata
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ottawa Kanata
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ottawa Kanata

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Colborne, Canada
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oro Medonte, Canada
January 9, 2016
4.0
Most things were fine but service in restaurant very slow
Bed was terrible. We rolled to center,so I had to go out and sleep on pullout sofa. It was bad...I felt springs in my back and arms. They need better furniture
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
no although I did not see any of the public spaces in the hotel

did not really see much of the hotel as we were out most of the time. But rooms were nice and beds were comfortable. Breakfast at Griffitties was average.

Group Traveler
Susan from Oshawa, Canada
August 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
No free breakfast and we paid $---- for the room, wouldn't stay there again for that reason.
Couple
Mark from Kingston, Canada
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The lady working at the front desk was great. She upgraded our room to an executive room at no additional charge, was very informative about the questions I had. A real pleasure to deal with.
The pool and hot tub were out of commission which was a little disappointing, but I understand that maintenance does have to happen throughout the year.

It was great, no complaints really. Great location, free parking, good channel selection on the TV, room was beautiful - really enjoyed it!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great room.
Internet issues on one day. Service in restaurant at breakfast was slow.
Couple
Nancy from Pembroke, Canada
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location....great breakfast.
The hotel was fine but our room specifically was in a poor location.There were 2 weddings in the hotel,and we could hear the music from the reception above us. There was a baby crying in the room next to us resulting in very poor sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tony from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was close to mall area.
Pool area was small and not as pleasant as I thought it would be. Suite room was generally OK but it was also a bit smaller than expected too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Massena, NM
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
September 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
Conveniently located at main exit to Kanata off highway 417 with shopping and restaurants located next door. Ample free parking.

The suite was comfortable, quiet and spotless. Staff were friendly and quite helpful.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ottawa Kanata
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ottawa Kanata
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.