Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Osoyoos

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Osoyoos

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Osoyoos Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
7906 Main Street
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Osoyoos in Osoyoos

# 3 of 21 hotels in Osoyoos
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Osoyoos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Osoyoos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Osoyoos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sean from Victoria, Canada
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly Staff, secure underground parking. Clean rooms. Excellent views
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
location and beach access
toilet filthy (possibly mold), carpet in room not vacuumed, toilet paper low, kleenex box low, vents not clean (full of dust and possibly mold), air conditioner not working correctly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Darcy from Sechelt, Canada
August 8, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff were not very welcoming and forthcoming in explaining the available facilities and policies. Poor value proposition in that there was no microwave in the room.

The beachfront was not maintained to the same standard as the adjoining hotels, namely the sand was not raked and the washed up sea-weed removed. Beach towels were not available, nor were other perks found at lesser hotels in the area, like beach "floaties".

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Dianne from Surrey, Canada
July 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
The location
I thought the rooms could be a little larger for the price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 3, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location on the lake
The bathroom in the room was so small that the vanity and sink were out in the sleeping area. The ceiling in room also looked like it was water damaged as there were stains and the paint was peeling from the ceiling.
Family Traveling with Teens
Philip from Yellowknife, Canada
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Our reservation was denied when we arrived at the hotel.
Our reservation was denied when we arrived at the hotel.

Our reservation was denied when we arrived at the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
July 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was pleasant and accomodating.
The pool was dirty, lots of hair and random things in it.

Great location. Great restuarant beside the hotel. Very convenient stop along our route. We stayed both ways on our trip through the province. We would probably stay there again. It would be nice to see the pool maintained a little better. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Osoyoos
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Osoyoos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.