Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Osoyoos

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Osoyoos

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Osoyoos Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
7906 Main Street
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Osoyoos in Osoyoos

# 6 of 21 hotels in Osoyoos
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Osoyoos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Osoyoos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Osoyoos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kevin from Richmond, Canada
September 6, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was good and it was clean
We got locked out of our room with all of our belongings inside. Spent half the night in the lobby. Did not get in our room until the next day. Horrible experience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from Calgary, Canada
August 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Quiet, clean, close to town. But too many stairs to our room.
Yes , but minor detail. Our room was in annex area w stairs and an outcast area . No elevator for this area. Far from the elevator and front door. Too much walking for most people.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Colin from Vancouver, Canada
August 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
 the gentleman who checked us in was very helpful and welcoming.
The underground parking lot was incredibly warm and dry, in the warm weather it was uncomfortable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was helpful when checking in. I have 2 dogs and they were prompt to put me in a room to accommodate my needs.
It may have been my mistake, but it said breakfast was included, but it was a restaurant outside the hotel, and got charged to my room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
June 12, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Modern, lakeside location,
Even though they are working on the outside decks in a couple of rooms they are still renting out the rooms leaving guests with tarps covering the construction on their decks
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
we had one of the suite rooms which was great for the kids as it had a room with bunk beds.
The family restaurant was not a good experience. We had to wait over 45 minutes to get our food and the food quality was poor. If we go back to this hotel, we certainly will not eat at the restaurant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the room and the location! Great space for a family. Felt like a condo with a full kitchen and bunk beds for the kids. Great balcony overlooking the beach and just steps away from being on the sand!

Would choose this hotel again!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Ridge, Canada
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and beach Good amenities in room Beautiful view from room for no extra charge
A bit dirty in some areas (for example cobwebs in corner of ceiling, stain on pillowcase)
Couple
Sean from Victoria, Canada
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly Staff, secure underground parking. Clean rooms. Excellent views
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
location and beach access
toilet filthy (possibly mold), carpet in room not vacuumed, toilet paper low, kleenex box low, vents not clean (full of dust and possibly mold), air conditioner not working correctly
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Osoyoos
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Osoyoos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.