Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte in Oakville

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2525 Wyecroft Road
Oakville, ON L6L 6P8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte in Oakville

# 2 of 10 hotels in Oakville
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from London, Canada
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The shower was good
The beds and pillows were terrible. My neck and back are still aching. We went to the restaurant and the service awful and expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Giovanna from Inwood, NY
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean friendly am Nod it was close to my family's house
In my room the bathroom door didn't have a lock on it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood, Canada
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Aurora, Canada
April 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Door stop embedded in bathroom floor poses tripping hazard
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindsay, Canada
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Extremelhy comfortable beds
Hairdryer kept cutting out half way through drying my hair
Business Traveler
Gar from Stirling, Canada
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
January 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
January 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to Toronto. Close to amenities. Very Clean. Great Price. Much more than expected.
Nothing!

GREAT price. Room was excellent! SUPER COMFORTABLE bed!

Business Traveler
William from Kemptville, Canada
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff and easy highway access.
Although the restaurant is convenient the menu has limited options for people with food allergies or restrictions. The wait staff while polite, was junior and missed items during both of our visits.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherkston, Canada
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
comfortable beds nice lobby display
the face and body soap was a mint and citrus scent and it gave me an allergic reaction on my face, the hotel staff were great though and provided me with the necessary help.

Didn't use the pool but, it looked nice. Room had very comfortable beds and nice bathtub. Hotel lobby was nicely decorated for the Christmas season. Staff were very helpful.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg