Hotels in Oakville

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2525 Wyecroft Road
Oakville, ON L6L 6P8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte in Oakville

# 4 of 10 hotels in Oakville
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood, Canada
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Aurora, Canada
April 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Door stop embedded in bathroom floor poses tripping hazard
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindsay, Canada
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Extremelhy comfortable beds
Hairdryer kept cutting out half way through drying my hair
Business Traveler
Gar from Stirling, Canada
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
January 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
January 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to Toronto. Close to amenities. Very Clean. Great Price. Much more than expected.
Nothing!

GREAT price. Room was excellent! SUPER COMFORTABLE bed!

Business Traveler
William from Kemptville, Canada
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff and easy highway access.
Although the restaurant is convenient the menu has limited options for people with food allergies or restrictions. The wait staff while polite, was junior and missed items during both of our visits.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherkston, Canada
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
comfortable beds nice lobby display
the face and body soap was a mint and citrus scent and it gave me an allergic reaction on my face, the hotel staff were great though and provided me with the necessary help.

Didn't use the pool but, it looked nice. Room had very comfortable beds and nice bathtub. Hotel lobby was nicely decorated for the Christmas season. Staff were very helpful.

Business Traveler
Mike from Kingston, Canada
November 19, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
room was clean
terrible location, no restaurants close
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Swimming pool, hot tub, and steam room were excellent.
When front desk learned I had booked thru Priceline, we were treated third class. For example, they exempted us from participating with their hotel promotion openly stating since we booked "discount", they refused to honor their "Kids Eat Free" program.

I wouldn't book discount (such as Priceline) due to the attitude of Holiday Inn Oakville's front desk, unless you really enjoy getting embarrassed by getting centered out in front of twenty other guests by Holiday Inn's front desk staff Susan. It's the principle!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg