Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2525 Wyecroft Road
Oakville, ON L6L 6P8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte in Oakville

# 3 of 11 hotels in Oakville
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Feura Bush, NY
September 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Luxurious and beautifully maintained. The pool and hot tub were exceptional. Our room had a view of Lake Ontario. It was extremely comfortable and beautiful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Byungsu from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
June 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very silent and have coin loundry
No
Business Traveler
Brett from Dallas, TX
March 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
the staff
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
October 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and modern. Very comfortable beds and bathroom.
NO complaints whatsoever.

We were on the fourth floor accessed by modern elevator. Very comfortable beds and bathroom. Parking was close by and spacious.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Goderich, Canada
October 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was exemplary from the moment I walked into the hotel. The hotel was spotless and the room was very comfortable.
There were no restaurants nearby.
Couple
John from Meadow Vista, CA
September 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quick check-in
Nothing
Business Traveler
Mike from Strathroy, Canada
September 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice , clean, good internet
Price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, Canada
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
location,,,,,lots of parking,,,,very clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walton-On-Thames, United Kingdom
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff
Crib we requested was not in the room on arrival - although it was rectified quickly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Hbmtwp, Canada
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I have no complaints about my stay. I booked a night at this location mainly due to the pool offered. It was a "girls night out" for myself and my 6 year old grand daughter. She had a blast and so did I.
No complaints
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakville At Bronte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.