Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
77 Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport in Oakland

# 4 of 37 hotels in Oakland
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Susan from Kailua Kona, HI
February 10, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Arvada, CO
February 8, 2017
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marcie from Morro Bay, CA
December 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds
No hot tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
We were staying there for a two day concert at the Oracle Arena. The hotel provided shuttle service to the nearby BART station. It was very nice not having to wait on Uber or a cab. All of the staff was quite nice.
They left the room service trays out in the hallway for hours, overnight actually. I really was bothered by all of the food laying around the hallway. We called twice to let room service know that it was ready to collected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, restaurant on site, airport shuttle
Breakfast service was mediocre at best. (But dinner and drinks the night before were great!) I left a bag at the front desk when I checked out that had gifts in it and I know the hotel had my phone number but the staff chose not to call me.
Group Traveler
Robert from Atlanta, GA
September 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice staff and informative.
roll out bed to accommodate was 25$. Typically free elsewhere especially when only one bed can be provided in room at check-in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
September 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Peter from Northampton, MA
August 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great place. Good customer service!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Falmouth, MA
July 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean and staff very helpful and polite
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
June 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
A welcoming and happy staff, anxious to please you as guest. Clean, very comfortable suite, small but comfortable patio and pool. We'll be back.
15 TV's in the small, limited menu sports bar/ restaurant. The food was fine, the service was friendly, but the space was small and noisey. Not everyone needs 24 hour sports TV replays on 15 screens especially, where,as here, there is no way to escape it.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.