Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport in Oakland

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
77 Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport in Oakland

# 6 of 39 hotels in Oakland
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Eureka, CA
October 29, 2014
10.0
Nice bed and shower. Also, nice restaurant food!
The refrigerator did not have a top freezer!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
room was spacious & clean
we were told that we had to sleep in one King. We were pleasantly surprised that 2 king beds awaited us

very new & clean - good staff - friendly and efficient - quiet at night - good place to rest - rest of area is so so - it's Oakland, after all

Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
July 29, 2014
1.0
The location to the airport and the free shuttle to bart were the only things nice about this hotel.
The roons were extremely small and the front desk staff were rude and not helpful at all. The air-conditioning broke and at around 50 degrees all night. They did nothing about it. After the third call to them they brought us one extra blanket.

The don't care about their customers at all! I would never stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
No tub; shower didn't drain so you stood in your dirty water
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Penasco, NM
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The free shuttle to and from the hotel to the Oakland A's stadium was great. Me and my family didn't have to worry about driving to the venue in a foreign city or worry about parking.
The restaurant was a bit pricey. We were given a $20 off voucher however we were not told that you could not use the entire value on the buffet .
Group Traveler
Vicki from Shelley, ID
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and safe. Staff very friendly.
no

shuttle drivers friendly and helpful. Restaurant very good. Location very convenient. Would definitly stay there again.

Group Traveler
Rogelio from Los Angeles, CA
June 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Darius from Temple City, CA
April 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bed was comfortable
On my 2nd night of staying, a noise sound like snoring lasted all morning. I told front desk staff about it.

I did not like to pay for parking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, modern design, clean.
They advertised FREE parking on Priceline.com BUT charge you $8 a day when you arrive. They also left room service items in the hallways for a few days. Our hallway smelled like french fries for a day and a half.
Couple
Catherine from Medford, OR
April 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room size was very nice and the restaurant located in the hotel was very good
I was very unpleasantly surprised to find out that they charge for parking in their parking lot. As a paying guest, that seems ridiculous to me.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg