Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio in San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5535 University Heights
San Antonio, TX 78249
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 361 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houstont, TX
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
great hotel for the price and location would go back next trip.
Group Traveler
Jason from San Antonio, TX
January 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I payed for a room for me dad and brothers about a week ago and they needed a roll away. The front desk upgraded them free of charge to a suite with more beds. I am new to San Antonio but I know I will continue to get my guests rooms here!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
December 17, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
clean and modern rooms
unfriendly staff, was given misinformation

The hotel was nice and clean but I cannot comment on the breaskfast.I was informed by the night check in person of the breakfast that was available but they did not inform me this was not included with my room. I called ahead to request double beds bc of traveling with a very large traveler. The person on the phone didnt really care and just said that i will have to see when i check in if we have any available. Well of course there are no rooms with double beds available when I checked in so I was forced to take the couch. Minus the staff my stay was great! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Pass, TX
July 21, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Still looks new and very roomy and comfortable
Bathroom tub could of been cleaned much better by housekeeping staff.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
March 16, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Lovely spacious room, comfortable bed, nice decor, nice lobby. Staff very courteous.
Dofficult to keep room at comfortable temperature for sleeping - cooling fan too noisy. Restaurant food and service not great.

Pleasant hotel, quiet location, rooms spacious and clean. Overall, worth the price. Would stay again.

Group Traveler
Azucena from Eagle Pass, TX
January 1, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Everything is very good

The only thing is that the hotel was full and when got there to check in the room was not ready, they were working still in getting it clean but it was 5pm and it supposed to be ready for us to checked in at 1 or 3 pm

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
(1 - 6 of 6 group traveler reviews)
See all 179 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg