Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5535 University Heights
San Antonio, TX 78249
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 430 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Houston, TX
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very accommodating. Great location and hotel is always nice and clean. Stay here frequently when visiting San Antonio.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from Fulshear, TX
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The decor was nice and modern
Checking in the hostess was eating chicken wings. Also they called me as I was walking into the room to complain about noise in the room and I hadn't even gotten into the room. I was pissed. Told them to check the other rooms and keep eating your chicken
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, good location, well kept, onsite laundry, nice staff, overall nice hotel
No water pressure, pillows too thin and worn out, room seemed smaller than normal, cleanliness of room regarding dusting fixtures could have been a lot better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front desk staff. Breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daphanie from Stafford, TX
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great, the beds were comfortable, and room was clean.
The only thing I didn't like was that the bath tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing stands out.
1. Half the clean towels had short hairs stuck in the fabric. 2. Super loud noises throughout our entire stay one sounded like an 18 wheeler was in our room the other comparable to a toilet water running noise. 3. Beds are hard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvonne from Sugar Land, TX
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the room and staff.
The fact that the bathtub didn't drain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice and clean
Breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricky from Sunset, LA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff! Close to eateries and attractions!
Had hair in the tub. That was sort of gross.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Angleton, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Cleanliness of room
Breakfast was cold and not restocked quickly
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 39 family with young children reviews)
See all 106 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.