Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio in San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5535 University Heights
San Antonio, TX 78249
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 360 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alberto from Monterrey, Mexico
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Denton, TX
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimi from Cypress, TX
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We waited in one of the booths at the restaurant. Never waited on. I eventually got up and got my own menu. Waited some more, then left after not seeing one person working. This was about 7:30 pm. Only one other family eating.

Spacious, clean, $12 for the breakfast buffet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roberto from Richmond, TX
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melba from Mcallen, TX
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were excellent. My family had 4 rooms and all very clean, spacious, micro, fridge. Housekeeping ladies very friendly & helpful with extra items needed. Wonderful stay & will stay again.
No

Great location to Fiesta TX, shopping, many restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Houston, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I like everything, it was clean and on the right spot
needs some more vending (goodies ) machines
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was nice
The water made me sticky after I showered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Moses from Laredo, TX
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location of hotel to restaurants and attractions was superb. Staff was very helpful and friendly and very accommodating. Staff even located my son's tablet which he had lost.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kris from Burleson, TX
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was up to date and furniture and beds were great
Pool was a little small, but it served the purpose

great price for a great hotel. Surrounded by plebty of places to eat

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Houston, TX
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms are very nice and spacious. Decor is very nice.
Parking can be a little tight at times. Some of the spots are less desirable due to low lighting.

Really like this hotel. Stay here all the time when I'm in San Antonio. Nice pool and hot tub. Will definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 69 family with young children reviews)
See all 184 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg