Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio in San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5535 University Heights
San Antonio, TX 78249
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Moses from Laredo, TX
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location of hotel to restaurants and attractions was superb. Staff was very helpful and friendly and very accommodating. Staff even located my son's tablet which he had lost.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kris from Burleson, TX
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was up to date and furniture and beds were great
Pool was a little small, but it served the purpose

great price for a great hotel. Surrounded by plebty of places to eat

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Houston, TX
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms are very nice and spacious. Decor is very nice.
Parking can be a little tight at times. Some of the spots are less desirable due to low lighting.

Really like this hotel. Stay here all the time when I'm in San Antonio. Nice pool and hot tub. Will definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elena from Mission, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pharr, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location next to major stores
rooms were to small, was not given breakfast vouchers until last day even though I was suppose to get them when I check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
New hotel that is very clean with friendly staff.
Access road to hotel is a busy frontage road. A sign on street would make it easier to find the hotel.

Very spacious rooms

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Cypress, TX
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and check in was a breeze!
There were lots of kids staying there same weekend we did--one of them pulled the fire alarm late at night. Luckily the hotel stopped the raining fire alarms very wuickly and my baby wasn't awakened

The hotel sits away from the freeway but is close enough that you are near restaurants, fast food and even a walmart in case you forget to pack something!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gregory, TX
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How clean it was.
There is only one entrance, and we had to park on the other side of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Spring, TX
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Brand new and very clean. Extremely nice for a three star!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
How nice the staff and the room were.
The loud trucks unloading late at night. outside my room. Also that the e e hot tub was down every time I went to use it. Could not get wife working.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 70 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg