Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5535 University Heights
San Antonio, TX 78249
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 372 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jonathan from Denton, TX
April 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Desk table. In room fridge/microwave. Very friendly staff all around. Fitness room. Business office area. Lounge area.
Breakfast is commonly included at the holiday inns I've stated at before but wasn't here.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
there were used wash cloths left in the shower from the previous tenant. Gross!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
February 28, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Viola from Tx, TX
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was nice and comfortable and friendly employees
Nothing
Couple
Marc from Lincolnwood, IL
February 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
all staff were cordial and helpful....great, convenient location and access to everything
no

good food....nice health club facility

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerrville, TX
February 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
Loved the design and color scheme. I found it very calming. It was also one of the cleanest hotels I've ever stayed in.
I found the staff extremely unfriendly! Both when I checked in and check out. We also got in late and could hear a baby cry for a short time so the walls are thin. Had we already been asleep we wouldn't have known a baby ever cried.

Overall it was a pleasant stay and I would stay in this Hotel again. Cleanliness is most important to me and this hotel met my expectations as far as that is concerned. It is very close to Fiesta and La Cantera Shopping center.

Couple
Brandi from Eldorado, TX
November 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very Clean. Room was very spacious. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Overall, very pleased
Not as close to La Cantera as I was hoping for. We went to our hotel at night, difficult to find. Not well advertised off the interstaste.
Couple
Paulo from Mexico City, Mexico
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willis, TX
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jalisa from Houston, TX
July 25, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 39 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 162 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.