Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5535 University Heights
San Antonio, TX 78249
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 395 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean and stylish room and convenient location to La Cantera and medical center.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Adkins, TX
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Excellent amenities ..! Free Internet, parking , and workout area ...
No staff were present during check in ... 20 min wait to show ... Once I was settled in room decided to proceed to the bar to order food no one present there ether ... 30 min wait for some one to show ... Breakfast was unorganized only one staff member.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Bed
Only one elevator and entrance not close
Solo Traveler
Dan from Spring, TX
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
New, clean, trendy good location, nice people
Coffee machine in the room didn't work- wrong size carafe
Solo Traveler
Janice from Arlington, TX
April 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My overall experience was wonderful. The hotel was very clean, the staff friendly and helpful. There was a conference booked at the time but was no problem at all to my stay. My room was perfect. Clean and quiet.
I would definitely stay there again. There was nothing I would change.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
March 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, current amenities, modern decor
Wished it had indoor pool
Solo Traveler
Mark from Houston, TX
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Proximity to work. Stayed overnight due to icy weather.
No

Fast room service.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Pass, TX
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice price and great location
Staff interaction

I asked for a late checkout and was woken up to pounding on the door in a aggressive manner saying i should have checked out 45 min ago. I explained that I called the front desk and received a 1pm checkout. no apology or acknowledgment for waking me up, staff just walked away and said "ok". Very rude

Solo Traveler
Mary from San Antonio, TX
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was quiet and clean.
the cable and internet went out for almost 24 hrs. I was there on a personal retreat and stayed in my room almost the whole time, so having those services out was disappointing. The bathtub was VERY slippery and I almost fell a couple of times.

nice hotel and clean

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 16 solo traveler reviews)
See all 153 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.