Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio in San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5535 University Heights
San Antonio, TX 78249
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 361 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeffry from Garland, TX
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
This hotel charged my card $250 for a cleaning fee for the room smelling like smoke and I DO NOT SMOKE !!
This hotel charged my card $250 for a cleaning fee for the room smelling like smoke and I DO NOT SMOKE !!

This hotel charged my card $250 for a cleaning fee for the room smelling like smoke and I DO NOT SMOKE !!

Business Traveler
David from Chico, CA
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and modern. Staff very friendly.

I will definitely go back to this hotel if in the area again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, great location

Right off highway, next to Walmart and other restaurants

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapevine, TX
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It seems as though they did some research on the little things that guests want and then added them. Things like outlets for charging, in-room work space, lighting and comfortable ambiance.
The pillows were a little hard and the water pressure in the shower and sink could have been stronger.
Business Traveler
Stan from Dallas, TX
January 6, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The price was good and the location waas convenient to dining and shopping
The hotel lost all cable communications duing my stay and there was a screaming baby in the adjoining room. We had to have the front desk move us at midnight into another room.

I have never liked staying at Holiday Inn hotels and this experience didn't do anything to change my attitude.

Business Traveler
Tim from Lone Tree, CO
December 22, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Great Value. Nicest Holiday Inn in the Country!
The water from the shower was over treated. You never could get the soap rinsed off.
Business Traveler
Abel from San Antonio, TX
December 16, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Located very near location where meeting was to be held
No
Business Traveler
Denise from Fort Worth, TX
November 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was over the top wonderful! I was able to check in early. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family! Parking was right outside the front door which as a single female made me feel super safe.
Nothing!

Everything was fantastic. Room was huge very nice

Business Traveler
Paul from Euless, TX
November 10, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice and clean great rooms
Food was awful. it was really crap.

stay there don't eat there

Business Traveler
Alan from Houston, TX
November 6, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
very close to my office. staff super friendly and the food is good in the restaurant while being moderately priced.
Only complaintis the pillows are too small and soft.

stayed there many times and am always pleased that my bid was accepted by this Holiday Inn Express.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 21 business traveler reviews)
See all 182 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg