Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5535 University Heights
San Antonio, TX 78249
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 430 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Buddy from Terrell, TX
October 11, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location. As a matter a fact even after the incident I am actually staying there again this week.

Besides my truck getting broke into and getting all my tools stolen. In the hotel parking lot and the hotel cameras didn't work. Everything else was great.

Business Traveler
Jimmie from Plano, TX
October 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and new
Business Traveler
Penny from Topeka, KS
October 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
October 9, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean hotel in a great location. Easy to find location and easy to get out to the major highway. Good staff, nice rooms and as a frequent business traveler, this hotel met all of my needs.
Internet speed was slow.
Business Traveler
Carlos from Fresno, TX
June 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It was a good experience overall
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeffry from Garland, TX
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
This hotel charged my card $250 for a cleaning fee for the room smelling like smoke and I DO NOT SMOKE !!
This hotel charged my card $250 for a cleaning fee for the room smelling like smoke and I DO NOT SMOKE !!

This hotel charged my card $250 for a cleaning fee for the room smelling like smoke and I DO NOT SMOKE !!

Business Traveler
David from Chico, CA
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and modern. Staff very friendly.

I will definitely go back to this hotel if in the area again.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 12 business traveler reviews)
See all 106 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.