Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio in San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5535 University Heights
San Antonio, TX 78249
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 356 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kris from Burleson, TX
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was up to date and furniture and beds were great
Pool was a little small, but it served the purpose

great price for a great hotel. Surrounded by plebty of places to eat

Couple
Jose from Monterrey, Mexico
July 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
The hotel was ok, but the service was terrible, the staff specific the room supervisor has a terrible mood to attend us.
Staff
Valerie from Round Rock, TX
July 15, 2014
8.0
Very clean and the rooms were amazing. Very surprised.
I disliked that they only had 1 elevator that serviced the whole hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Houston, TX
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms are very nice and spacious. Decor is very nice.
Parking can be a little tight at times. Some of the spots are less desirable due to low lighting.

Really like this hotel. Stay here all the time when I'm in San Antonio. Nice pool and hot tub. Will definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elena from Mission, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ruben from San Antonio, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
There were a bunch of eroneous charges on my card I had trouble taking them off do not recommend this holiday in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pharr, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location next to major stores
rooms were to small, was not given breakfast vouchers until last day even though I was suppose to get them when I check in.
Raul from San Antonio, TX
July 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
New hotel that is very clean with friendly staff.
Access road to hotel is a busy frontage road. A sign on street would make it easier to find the hotel.

Very spacious rooms

Couple
Raymond from Houston, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel is nice!! I would definitely stay there again! Every thing was close!
The only thing about the hotel I didn't like... I don't think the rest room was cleaned right... Hair was in the tub... And on the floor.. And only one towel there when I got there... But I got with staff and got some towels.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
(11 - 20 of 189 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg