Hotels in San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5535 University Heights
San Antonio, TX 78249
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 326 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Houston, TX
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maria from San Antonio, TX
February 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
they did not let me check in when i needed the room
i had to book a hotel somewhere else.
Couple
Chris from Round Rock, TX
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean Well kept Staff was awesome!
The restaurant! Not very family friendly and we wanted Room service and they stated both times That they were closed! 17% gratuity and delivery charge on the food Is a rip off! You are already paying a good amount For your stay. That was not cool!

It would be a much better stay if they just offered Free complimentary breakfast!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendswood, TX
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This location is very close to UTSA where my son is going to school. It is also conveniently located near lots of restaurants and shopping.
The elevators are a little warm with all of the lights in them.

I have stayed here twice and both experiences have been great. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erika from Weslaco, TX
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jamie from Bastrop, TX
January 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Wichita, KS
January 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

Very nice rooms, clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Proximity to work. Stayed overnight due to icy weather.
No

Fast room service.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Pass, TX
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice price and great location
Staff interaction

I asked for a late checkout and was woken up to pounding on the door in a aggressive manner saying i should have checked out 45 min ago. I explained that I called the front desk and received a 1pm checkout. no apology or acknowledgment for waking me up, staff just walked away and said "ok". Very rude

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg