Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio in San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5535 University Heights
San Antonio, TX 78249
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
New hotel that is very clean with friendly staff.
Access road to hotel is a busy frontage road. A sign on street would make it easier to find the hotel.

Very spacious rooms

Couple
Raymond from Houston, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel is nice!! I would definitely stay there again! Every thing was close!
The only thing about the hotel I didn't like... I don't think the rest room was cleaned right... Hair was in the tub... And on the floor.. And only one towel there when I got there... But I got with staff and got some towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Cypress, TX
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and check in was a breeze!
There were lots of kids staying there same weekend we did--one of them pulled the fire alarm late at night. Luckily the hotel stopped the raining fire alarms very wuickly and my baby wasn't awakened

The hotel sits away from the freeway but is close enough that you are near restaurants, fast food and even a walmart in case you forget to pack something!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gregory, TX
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How clean it was.
There is only one entrance, and we had to park on the other side of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Spring, TX
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Brand new and very clean. Extremely nice for a three star!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
How nice the staff and the room were.
The loud trucks unloading late at night. outside my room. Also that the e e hot tub was down every time I went to use it. Could not get wife working.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very nice and the breakfast was very good.
Some of the staff are very rude. While others were very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Laredo, TX
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
My shoes were stolen from my room.I didn't like the front desk employee in regards to his response to my stolen shoes. I will definetly wouldn't stay in this hotel ever.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pecos, TX
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Was very attractive,comfortable and unique
Bathtub was not properly cleaned in some areas from prior guest stay

Overall experience was awesome!

Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan Capistrano, CA
May 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg