Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio in San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5535 University Heights
San Antonio, TX 78249
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 361 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brandi from Eldorado, TX
November 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very Clean. Room was very spacious. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Overall, very pleased
Not as close to La Cantera as I was hoping for. We went to our hotel at night, difficult to find. Not well advertised off the interstaste.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alberto from Monterrey, Mexico
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paulo from Mexico City, Mexico
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeffry from Garland, TX
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
This hotel charged my card $250 for a cleaning fee for the room smelling like smoke and I DO NOT SMOKE !!
This hotel charged my card $250 for a cleaning fee for the room smelling like smoke and I DO NOT SMOKE !!

This hotel charged my card $250 for a cleaning fee for the room smelling like smoke and I DO NOT SMOKE !!

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 2, 2014
8.0
Large spacious room with full refrigerator and microwave.
There was somewhat of an unpleasant odor that went away with the air conditioner on consistently.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Denton, TX
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimi from Cypress, TX
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We waited in one of the booths at the restaurant. Never waited on. I eventually got up and got my own menu. Waited some more, then left after not seeing one person working. This was about 7:30 pm. Only one other family eating.

Spacious, clean, $12 for the breakfast buffet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roberto from Richmond, TX
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Lorena, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location of the hotel great. The front desk staff was very helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melba from Mcallen, TX
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were excellent. My family had 4 rooms and all very clean, spacious, micro, fridge. Housekeeping ladies very friendly & helpful with extra items needed. Wonderful stay & will stay again.
No

Great location to Fiesta TX, shopping, many restaurants.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 180 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg