Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Minneapolis - Lakeville

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Minneapolis - Lakeville

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Minneapolis - Lakeville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
20800 Kenrick Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Minneapolis - Lakeville in Lakeville

# 2 of 4 hotels in Lakeville
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Minneapolis - Lakeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Minneapolis - Lakeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Minneapolis - Lakeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ethan from Mason City, IA
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great pool area with helpful and knowledgeable staff. Restaurant has incredible food with top shelf drink selections. A must-stay hotel for those with young kids looking for a getaway outside of The Cities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ethan from Mason City, IA
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great place for kids. The swimming area is perfect and awesome atmosphere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raytown, MO
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great family swim area and adjoining restaurant
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Michael, MN
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice pool
Didn't appreciate the lecture when I checked in and had two adults and three children. I was never given the option to specify the number of guests. Didn't need to be scolded by the front desk the entire checkin.
Couple
Liisa from Georgetown, TX
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean, beds were comfy and there were lots of pillows.
The covers were not very warm and there wasn't an extra blanket in the closet or anywhere. (My husband doesn't like having the heat on at night.) Also, I expected a continental breakfast but there was only a restaurant.

The amazing pool features looked like a lot of fun for kids.

Couple
Patricia from Anchorage, AK
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pools was amazing for so to have a great time with our grandsons.

My daughter lost her wallet whole we were staying there. The staff was on high alert looking for it and stayed in contact with us. Luckily a local man found it down the street (she had left it on top of the car when we were leaving), he happened to call the hotel to see if someone had lost it, the hotel staff told him to bring it by and they had the contact information and they called immediately. The local people are honest as well as the staff being on top of the situation. We are so thankful for the staff for their honesty and hard work in getting her wallet back and with ALL the contents. Thank you Holiday Inn" ...read more

Randy from Ogden, IA
May 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cresco, IA
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was well staffed with very quick service and we got to get into our room early.
It was quite noisy overhead. Lots of stomping noises.
Couple
Richard from Woodbridge, NJ
February 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Was very clean and a great place to stay will do it again.
None

Right off of a main road lot of anmities around it like places to eat and shop.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MN
December 6, 2013
7.0
Water park...restaurant attached

Loved it.. would stay again

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Minneapolis - Lakeville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Minneapolis - Lakeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.