Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase in Memphis

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2751 New Brunswick Road
Memphis, TN 38133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase in Memphis

# 5 of 107 hotels in Memphis
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Every thing
I did not dislike anything service was good location was great I had no complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice room and awesome location.
Check-in staff wasn't the most friendly, but not rude.

Rooms were clean, nicely appointed and very convenient with the microwave and refrigerator proving an added must have. Common areas were well maintained and it's great to have an on-site restaurant. Would highly recommend and will stay here again if in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonia from Duluth, GA
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great staff... Needed blow dry during middle of night; staff member delivered within 3 minutes.
Moldly; musty smell-- douse all systems with freshener. TV slow to change stations; some local channels not available. Refrigerator musty smell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was excellent. Right off the interstate and near plenty of restaurants, shopping, etc.
The room was average, some cleanliness problems in the bathroom (dirt around the toilet).Main problem was stocking of supplies. A room for 4 people never got more than 3 towels, sometimes only 2 washcloths. No restocking of toilet paper, coffee cups.

They removed the two tiny bars of soap we were provided with the first day and never gave us any more. We bought our own. Requested more towels, and after a search, the employee came back with 2 and said that was all they could find. Had to ask for more toilet tissue as it was never restocked even when one roll was totally empty and the other almost so. We had to request any supplies we needed and then may not have received them. Forgot my shower cap, called the desk and asked if they had any. They said "no", but some had been ordered. Very poor management in this area. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabrielle from Franklin, TN
November 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Lovely hotel, sparkling clean in a great location. Very friendly, helpful service.
Most of the rooms do not have bathtubs and if you book through Priceline or other consolidator, or get there late you will ONLY be assigned a handicapped room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was easy to find from I40 and literally across the parking lot from Wolfchase Mall. Restaurants are within easy walking distance. Onsite breakfast was well stocked.
Nothing. This property is well maintained and very clean. The staff were helpful and attentive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from Poplar Bluff, MO
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was clean and the staff was the best ever!

We dont go to Memphis often, however after finding this hotel and noticing the 60 store mall that is close by, along with all the popular resturants... we will be staying here more often!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Hillsboro, TX
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean and staff was very helpful. We left an iPod in the room and the hotel worked with us to promptly return it. Would definitely recommend!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Knoxville, TN
May 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and modern

Convenient location to east Memphis. Near interstate. Quiet, clean, would stay here every visit.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 54 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg