Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2751 New Brunswick Road
Memphis, TN 38133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase in Memphis

# 9 of 87 hotels in Memphis
Based on 237 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 5, 2017
Couple
1.0
It was very clean and it's in a good location.
They gave us a room next to a room full of kids. The kids were loud and kept us awake most of the night. Even after we called the front desk to complain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, IL
June 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
It is a clean hotel. The beds are comfortable. Satelite tv was great.
The staff at the counter were not as friendly as expected. We left at 9:00 on the first morning. I called the desk and told them we would be back at 2:00 and asked to have our room cleaned. We arrived back and the room was not cleaned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel is right off of the highway, which makes it easy to get into town. The rooms were very clean as well, which is always a plus!
While having breakfast at the hotel there was a worker chiming into our conversation, who made some assumptions about our work life. It really seemed that it was because of the color of our skin, but the rest of the staff was really nice.
Couple
Thomas from Indianapolis, IN
March 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean, Granite, well designed, and very comfortable
A little hard to get to.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Little Rock, AR
August 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
location close to where we needed to be
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice pool area, easy access from highway.
Couple
Heather from Quincy, IL
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds are always comfortable & the staff friendly.
No

We always have am excellent experience when we stay here. We just wish they offered a free breakfast.

Couple
Racheal from Hixson, TN
September 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean and inexpensive.
No breakfast. Not near any attractions.
Couple
Steve from Telford, TN
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
N/a
Couple
Sarah from Ooltewah, TN
September 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Customer service was great, especially with allowing me to check in early!
My card was charged a random fee at midnight and the staff could never explain why. Although the mistake was resolved it was an inconvenience.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 34 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.