Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2751 New Brunswick Road
Memphis, TN 38133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase in Memphis

# 10 of 105 hotels in Memphis
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Heather from Quincy, IL
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds are always comfortable & the staff friendly.
No

We always have am excellent experience when we stay here. We just wish they offered a free breakfast.

Couple
Racheal from Hixson, TN
September 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean and inexpensive.
No breakfast. Not near any attractions.
Couple
Steve from Telford, TN
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
N/a
Couple
Sarah from Ooltewah, TN
September 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Customer service was great, especially with allowing me to check in early!
My card was charged a random fee at midnight and the staff could never explain why. Although the mistake was resolved it was an inconvenience.
Couple
William from Cleveland Hts., OH
September 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff. Quiet floor. Nice express breakfast. Great location. Close to many stores and the highway!
We could have used one more bath towel. Tried to stay "green." Also, put a box of Kleenex on one of the nightstands. Only one box in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
September 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Owen from Searcy, AR
March 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
beds were comfortable it was clean and fairly quiet.
heater was erratic. blew out cool air for2or3 mins before heating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, AR
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very helpful. Loved the huge shower.
For this price range, the rooms were small and fairly common. I have stayed in far nicer Holiday Inn hotels within the same price range.

The staff was great. We were booked in a double queen but really wanted a King. The front desk switched our rooms promptly to a King bed.

Couple
Mike from De Kalb, TX
February 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice & clean
Would've liked a small continual breakfast.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 43 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.