Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove Nw Mpls Arbor Lakes

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove Nw Mpls Arbor Lakes

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove Nw Mpls Arbor Lakes Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11801 Fountains Way N.
Maple Grove, MN 55369

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove Nw Mpls Arbor Lakes in Osseo

# 5 of 8 hotels in Osseo
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove Nw Mpls Arbor Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove Nw Mpls Arbor Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove Nw Mpls Arbor Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madeila, MN
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was excellent. Pool area was cold, along with the water. We still had a great time! Staff was excellent, especially with check-in once we arrived and at the restaurant and snack area by the pool.
The only thing we were taken-back-by was at 1050 a.m. we had housekeeping open our hotel room door asking if we were leaving as checkout was 1100 a.m. She didn't knock, just came right in. :( Scared us all!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MN
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
it is a kid friendly Hotel with lots of things for the whole family to do. The staff was super helpful and extremely nice.the hotel is located in an awesome location near many shops.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jillien from Hopkins, MN
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The waterpark was the perfect size for our four kids seven and under. It was full of families but still not noisy, and there was no rushing water noise. The beds were so comfortable and the breakfast buffet was delicious...plus kids eat free!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Ripley, MN
February 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was close to a lot to do
The water park was not very good....not veryany things in it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Ulm, MN
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Waterpark
I asked for blankets and did not receive them. The wifi never connected nor did the blow dryer work. I was credited $30.00. However it made the stay uncomfortable.

Dining experience was nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ortonville, MN
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelican Rapids, MN
May 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location for what I needed to attend to and the cleanliness of the general hotel and the room. Great pool area & exercise room. Desk staff very accommodating and pleasant.
A bit confusing about the "free breakfast" but desk staff clarified questions and made it work for us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Saint Paul, MN
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Crosslake, MN
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was very kind in offering us a free movie to make up for the fact that we did not receive the info on the waterpark being closed during the week.
We booked this hotel for the Waterpark & were told when we arrived that waterpark is not open during the week.Re-checked the website for Priceline & booking.com to see if it mentioned that the waterpark was not open during the week & it didnt.

Hotel price was the same whether the waterpark was open or not.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, MN
October 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The free Wi-Fi.
There was a large stain on the carpet in the hotel room.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove Nw Mpls Arbor Lakes
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove Nw Mpls Arbor Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.