Hotels in Osseo

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove Nw Mpls Arbor Lakes

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove Nw Mpls Arbor Lakes

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove Nw Mpls Arbor Lakes Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
11801 Fountains Way N.
Maple Grove, MN 55369

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove Nw Mpls Arbor Lakes in Osseo

# 6 of 8 hotels in Osseo
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove Nw Mpls Arbor Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove Nw Mpls Arbor Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove Nw Mpls Arbor Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Saint Paul, MN
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Crosslake, MN
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was very kind in offering us a free movie to make up for the fact that we did not receive the info on the waterpark being closed during the week.
We booked this hotel for the Waterpark & were told when we arrived that waterpark is not open during the week.Re-checked the website for Priceline & booking.com to see if it mentioned that the waterpark was not open during the week & it didnt.

Hotel price was the same whether the waterpark was open or not.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, MN
October 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The free Wi-Fi.
There was a large stain on the carpet in the hotel room.
Business Traveler
Bruce from Amherst, NH
May 12, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Great location
Room smelled of flea bomb and pet urine. A cracker or cookie under the sheets of a made bed that was suppose to be clean, left by whomever(dog?) previously occupying the room. The internet service was free, but so weak could only log on. Paid too much!!

This place is poor for business travelers, but Ideal for pet owners.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanna from Maple Grove, MN
December 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Staff was mostly super friendly and accomidating
Rooms weren't as large as we thought they would be. They were very clean though Website says Playstation included in room rate but does not mention that you have to rent the games. We were given complimentary games but if there is a chance of the

The staff made our holiday stay a very pleasant one! Traveling with small children is tough at best but we had a wonderful experience. We especially loved that this hotel uses developementally disabled adults to aid in their maid services! They were so cheerful and quick!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Fargo, ND
December 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was very friendly . Was a great stay with the watermark plus the other amenities in the hotel!
No

The clerk at the counter was the most accommodating I've ever experienced. Asked if we had a preference on 1, 2, or 3rd floor. Asked if I wanted to join the holiday inn points club for no charge. Saw me later and asked if everything was going good. He needs a raise! It was overall and excellent stay and would recommend to others.

Family Traveling with Teens
Judy from Hutchinson, MN
March 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Water park for kids.
Ants in room.

No discount, having ants in room, was a turnoff.

Business Traveler
Mark from Wilmot, WI
October 25, 2010
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was great and the location was very good.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove Nw Mpls Arbor Lakes
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Maple Grove Nw Mpls Arbor Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg