Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center in Mansfield

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
116 Park Avenue West
Mansfield, OH 44902

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center in Mansfield

# 3 of 15 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Austinburg, OH
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location is perfect for us.
Not really.

This is the third year that we have stayed here.

Laura from North Ridgeville, OH
August 13, 2014
8.0
I liked that the shower was very clean. I liked that when we came back, the room was cleaned very nicely and restocked appropriately
The food at the restaurant had tiny portions, wasn't enough ham to cover bread. When they forgot the special house sauce for the sandwich they literally brought a half a tbls in a cup.

Location is bad. Nothing in the room to order out. No menu of any kind.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Bethany, NY
August 13, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kurtis from Canton, OH
August 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff was friendly
The chair was stained. The bathtub was dirty and had to be washed out before I could use it. It seemed lacking in cleanliness.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bed was good...pool was refreshing in the morning
Sketchy neighbourhood but a place to rest our head on the way south. Main St. Closed on the way there caused a bit of a detour in the dark, but we made it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ken from Sioux Falls, SD
July 31, 2014
Couple
3.0
Free internet and parking
Location was terrible No breakfast. Was overpriced for what we got.

Was definitely not a 3 star hotel

Group Traveler
Donald from Apex, NC
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Rooms were very clean & comfortable.
No free continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Chambersburg, PA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The price.
It was older than I expected . It was nice, but it was easy to see it had been built many decades ago.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg