Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center in Mansfield

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
116 Park Avenue West
Mansfield, OH 44902

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center in Mansfield

# 4 of 14 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 283 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
July 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
The hotel itself is not that bad, but the location is horrible. There is absolutely nothing in the surrounding downtown area except boarded up houses and a town in decline. Skip Mansfield, Ohio and keep driving.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Hamden, CT
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean with friendly staff
Location and no complimentary breakfast

Worth the price

Couple
Lynn from Maineville, OH
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were very friendly and professional. However, the main thing that we both noticed was the cleanliness of the room and facility.
Downtown Mansfield is not beautiful, but I felt very safe in this facility. It is just typical of small Midwestern cities, not the best of areas but also not the worst.

I would definitely stay there again and probably will have that opportunity on future family gatherings.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful!!! Even when we arrived at 1:30am!!!
Couple
David from Buffalo, NY
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was quiet, clean, and friendly- perfect for a good night's rest!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, GA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Bathroom was clean
the room had a heavy smoke scent which was near un-tolerable. It took the staff 20 minutes to find me a room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cortland, OH
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location in relation to MidOhio racetrack
The surrounding area was not the best. Not any real places to walk to.

Clean and offered free wireless which was great. The bartender at the lounge was very friendly and the others staying at the hotel were also very nice.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Clairsville, OH
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice room for the price
dining area and bar has very limited hours and closed early the evening we stayed so we didn;t even get a meal. We all had to walk up the street about a block to a bar to get something to eat that evening.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, OH
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
nice staff, good value, room clean, bed comfy
herbal tea for room, I did ask front desk and they found some for me.

good location downtown Mansfield

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
June 1, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg