Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center in Mansfield

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
116 Park Avenue West
Mansfield, OH 44902

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center in Mansfield

# 3 of 15 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dennis from Columbus, OH
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
I had requested a late checkout for 1:30 P.M and kept on getting interrupted by housekeeping even though I had the do not disturb sign on the door. The breakfast wasn't all that spectacular for the price we paid either.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from North Olmsted, OH
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
great room great pool great gym
We went to eat at the hotel. The sign said please wait to be seated. We waited for 5 mins. The staff was in a break room you could see and did not seat us. I ask the front desk and we were seated and gt bad service.

I have stayed here in the past and it was been great with great rooms, great service andgreat food. This was just bad with the food sevice staff.

Couple
Kevin from Bay Village, OH
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff (front desk, housekeeping, etc.)
I wish the rooms would include a small fridge (when I stay at this hotel I am usually there a few days and it would be of great help)!
Couple
Randy from Culloden, WV
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, OH
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Feeding Hills, MA
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff is very helpful and nice. The two queen beds are good.
no

This hotel is a great place to stay when in this area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Austinburg, OH
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location is perfect for us.
Not really.

This is the third year that we have stayed here.

Laura from North Ridgeville, OH
August 13, 2014
8.0
I liked that the shower was very clean. I liked that when we came back, the room was cleaned very nicely and restocked appropriately
The food at the restaurant had tiny portions, wasn't enough ham to cover bread. When they forgot the special house sauce for the sandwich they literally brought a half a tbls in a cup.

Location is bad. Nothing in the room to order out. No menu of any kind.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg