Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center in Mansfield

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
116 Park Avenue West
Mansfield, OH 44902

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center in Mansfield

# 3 of 15 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestline, OH
November 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was pretty clean.
The thermostat was broken. We could not change the room temperature at all. It wouldn't turn on. And there was an event at the theater next door, so everyone was parking in the hotel's lot. We couldn't find any open spots, and the security guard was rude.

Experience would have been better if there had been adequate parking and a working thermostat. Overall it was

Gordon from South Bend, IN
November 8, 2014
2.0
It's an old property in an old, tough neighborhood.
The hotel and the location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Clean rooms with good linens.
Inconvenient location, elevators receiving routine maintenance between 8 and 11am so to check out you have to walk down 2-5 flights of stairs. Very inconvenient and uncomfortable stay on several fronts! I would not want to stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Armando from Mansfield, OH
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the swimming pool and the hot tub. The room was also nice and clean and on the sixth floor so I got a nice view of the town at night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clyde, OH
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Central location in the town.
Not really. Did have to haul luggage up & down back entrance steps after parking-a bit inconvenient.

Automatic entrance doors. Comfortable room. Good room layout. Bathroom very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vandenberg Afb, CA
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They were able to provide a crib last minute. My boy didn't end up using it, but the fact that they provided one was great. They even put it together. I Really just needed a place to stay for a few nights, and it did just that.
Couple
Richard from Tehachapi, CA
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was very satisfactory.
No

Very good staff!

Couple
John from Youngstown, OH
October 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was great. It was within walking distance of a couple of local restaurants. Highly suggest Uncle John's Place. The hotel also connects with the Renaissance Theatre next door. Excellent performances from the Mansfield Symphony there.
The hotel room was OK, but the shower/tub was a slow drain and kept clogging up when taking a shower. Would expect better from a hotel rated 3 stars.

Other than sleeping there, can't tell much about the hotel. The room was good. It is located in the downtown area. Easy access to most places in Mansfield. Didn't like there wasn't any breakfast offered in the morning.

Couple
Andrew from Fort Wayne, IN
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly check-in, even at midnight
Far away from highway
Business Traveler
Kolton from Jackson, KY
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
So clean, and very friendly staff. One employee, a man, literally ran to open the elevator for us when we were carrying our things in.
Nope.

Wonderful experience!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mansfield-Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg