Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lloydminster

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lloydminster

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lloydminster Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5612 44th Street
Lloydminster, AB T9V 0B6

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lloydminster in Lloydminster (Part)

# 3 of 9 hotels in Lloydminster (Part)
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lloydminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lloydminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lloydminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
James from Edmonton, Canada
March 13, 2017
7.0
Price
Verified Hotel Guest from Lethbridge, Canada
March 31, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
February 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
We had another great stay at this hotel. Front Desk staff are very courteous and efficient. Very handy having a Smitty's on location, too. Great service! Highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn in Lloydminster, AB.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Edmonton, Canada
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, Canada
January 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
We loved the quiet friendly attitudes of the staff.
Two things! 1. It was too dry and hard to regulate the temperature. The furnace was very noisy. 2. No complementary breakfast!!!!!
Solo Traveler
Diane Folkins from Edmonton, Canada
October 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and inviting. Crisp linens and the most comfortable king-size bed ever! I had a great sleep. The staff were exceptional!
The pop/water machines should be up-graded. Was not able to purchase water, yet the machine did not indicate 'sold-out'.

I was pleasantly surprised when I entered the lobby, as it was clean, stylish and was greeted by a lovely Concierge clerk. She had my room ready (well before check-in time)and explained the facilities and restaurant available. My room was spacious, clean and the king-size bed was oh, so inviting! The Smitty's restaurant was very busy on the Saturday night and Sunday morning, but I was welcomed with friendly smiles and efficient service. The food exceeded expectations, as well. All-in-all in was a great stay, awesome sleep, and I'll be sure to return to the Lloydminster Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Langley,Canada
August 29, 2009
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the staff were wonderful room was clean
never had worse service at a restaurant in my life

great for family

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lloydminster
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lloydminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.