Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lima

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lima

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lima Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
803 South Leonard Avenue
Lima, OH 45804

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lima in Lima

# 1 of 13 hotels in Lima
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lima
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lima

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Krista from Washington Court House, OH
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything, it was quiet, clean, the staff was friendly, everything was well stocked in the room and we love staying there.
The pool was treated to early in the evening, the clorine was over powerful burnt our eyes and dried my granddaughters skin out really fast
Group Traveler
Betty from Bucyrus, OH
August 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The hotel was very clean and looked very nice.
The room stunk when you first walked in like it might have been a smoking room and not cleaned well when went to a non smoking room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Comfy bed.
Mo breakfast. Noisy air conditioner.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings, MD
June 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The beds were very comfortable and room was spacious.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Jenison, MI
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very clean. Beds were very comfortable. Staff were professional and friendly.
The only thing that would have made our stay better is a complimentary breakfast, which seems to be the standard at most other hotels.
Senior Travelers
Mary from Davenport, FL
October 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
felt safe traveling alone..good lighting in the parking lot traveling to visit grandchildren and the hotel was gracious to let them use the pool for an hour
they cleaned up too well--took my half finished coffee I could have had later and tossed it... and made my bed every day....should have had a you can skip my room today sign of course these are not faults
Couple
Chad from Akron, OH
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
Room was a little muggy until we turned the ac on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poplar Grove, IL
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Guelph, Canada
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and modern. Rooms were excellent.

The hotel is directly off of the I-75, great for travellers looking to rest their heads on a road trip. Lots of restaurants nearby.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, OH
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
super nice staff, kids had a blast luvly restraint/lounge area
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lima
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.