Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lima

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lima in Lima

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lima

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lima Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
803 South Leonard Avenue
Lima, OH 45804

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lima in Lima

# 1 of 12 hotels in Lima
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lima
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lima

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Mary from Davenport, FL
October 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
felt safe traveling alone..good lighting in the parking lot traveling to visit grandchildren and the hotel was gracious to let them use the pool for an hour
they cleaned up too well--took my half finished coffee I could have had later and tossed it... and made my bed every day....should have had a you can skip my room today sign of course these are not faults
Couple
Chad from Akron, OH
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
Room was a little muggy until we turned the ac on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poplar Grove, IL
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Guelph, Canada
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and modern. Rooms were excellent.

The hotel is directly off of the I-75, great for travellers looking to rest their heads on a road trip. Lots of restaurants nearby.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, OH
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
super nice staff, kids had a blast luvly restraint/lounge area
Solo Traveler
Denise from Anna, OH
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The morning chef made me a perfect breakfast.
There were 2 soccer teams there. Elementary children. They were pretty loud.

I would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kettering, OH
September 26, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
nice restaurant!
I had a late check out and maids were knocking on my door about 9am.They then vacuumed outside my door and hit it twice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Chesterton, IN
May 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is new and quite clean. The staff were quick to answer our need for towels, tissue, and new keys.
The dining staff was overwhelmed by our party of 7. There were 2 other groups in restaurant. Food was good. Perhaps the wait-person was not trained? The key is to make it seem like everything is going well. Electronic keys had to be replaced often.
Business Traveler
Sarah from Murfreesboro, TN
April 30, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
I have stayed at this hotel several times. It is always clean, quiet, and the staff are friendly. It is also close to I-75, but you cannot hear the road inside the hotel.
On this particular stay, the person who checked me in charged the room to my credit card in addition to Priceline's charge. It was fixed in the morning, but the funds are held for several days. Luckily, I used a credit card and not my debit card...

This hotel is one of the nicest in the Lima area. It is close to I-75, but you cannot hear the road noise. The rooms are always clean, the bed is comfortable, and the staff is friendly.

Business Traveler
Sarah from Murfreesboro, TN
April 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and quiet. Convenient location to the highway.
No.

As expected for a 3-star hotel on Priceline. I've stayed here before and have been happy both times. Very clean and quiet with a pleasant staff.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lima
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg