Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
213 S.W. Commerce Drive Blvd.
Lake City, FL 32025

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City in Lake City

# 2 of 20 hotels in Lake City
Based on 423 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Lehigh Acres, FL
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Oscar from Deer Park, TX
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff.. very clean .. great room!
Nothing all very satisfying..
Couple
Pamela from Coldwater, MS
June 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
The bed was very comfortable and the location was good, within walking distance to restaurants. The gentleman that checked us this time was VERY friendly.
This room seemed to be cleaner than the other we stayed in the week before. The carpet was also cleaner with just a few stains on it. But other than that everything was fine.
Couple
Pamela from Coldwater, MS
June 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfortable and the location. Restaurants were within walking distance.
The carpet in our room was dirty and heavily stained. The girl at the front desk upon check-in was not friendly at all. My husband said the workout equipment was broke or didn't work properly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Geoffrey from Effingham, IL
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I didn't like how the hotel put a "hold" on our c credit that we used to reserve the room but paid with a different card. The hold was on our card for 5 days!!! We called card co. N they said hotel should take it off hold n hotel said ccard should take i
Couple
John from Apopka, FL
June 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Greenwich, CT
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything.
No
Business Traveler
Mellissa from Jacksonville, FL
April 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
in room sauna tub, cleanliness, location
walls very thin! could hear everything going on outside the door or next door
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwich, CT
March 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Callahan, FL
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff changed my room from the 4th to the second floor were all my daughter softball team was at. We was the only one on the 4th.
Elevator took to long to get to the room
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.