Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
213 S.W. Commerce Drive Blvd.
Lake City, FL 32025

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City in Lake City

# 2 of 21 hotels in Lake City
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathleen from Miami, FL
August 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The best wifi we encountered in two weeks on the road.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Scottsdale, AZ
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
it was ok, very dated and noisy
poor check in , took thirty minutes, there were eight people behind me waiting also

It was only suppose to be a stop on my way to arizona. I was looking for a shower and early sleep. It will be easy next time because for $---- it was really not worth it

Family Traveling with Young Children
Annalisa from Fort Myers, FL
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Easy to check in and out
No free coffee in the am. Even lower star properties offer free coffee. And you would think that for nearly $----/night they would, too!
Business Traveler
Rob from Greensboro, NC
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Fantastic location, many chain restaurants within walking distance. Ruby Tuesdays attached to hotel. Staff was very friendly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Slow elevator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Chasse, LA
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Rooms were clean and what you'd expect.
Slowest elevators I've ever experienced in my life. Staff wasn't very friendly. Not once did anyone at the front desk when we would return.
Couple
Ruth from Macon, GA
July 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Did like the location of the hotel and some of the amenities.
Awful experience for the price we paid. There was a lot going on at the hotel and it was VERY, VERY noisy. And while I know it was a pet friendly room, it was dirty and smelly. Would not expect this from a 3 star hotel or a Holiday Inn. Very disappointing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
That they had good soundproofing or I was too tired because I was able to have uninterrupted sleep even with the chaos described below.
Hotel was in total chaos with children varying ages running up and down the hallways (which are open onto a courtyard) on pretty much all floors, and then a staff member telling me that they had until 10 and as long as they didn't knock on people's doors!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
June 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location.
Carpets in halls very dirty. Air cond not very good. Pillows are too thick. Bedding is quite hot. Usually full of kids sports teams. A good sleep is difficult due to the beds/bedding/air conditioner.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The hotel was not clean. Parking was limited. It is not a 3 star hotel
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.