Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City in Lake City

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
213 S.W. Commerce Drive Blvd.
Lake City, FL 32025

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City in Lake City

# 2 of 21 hotels in Lake City
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelly from Port Charlotte, FL
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean
Elevator was really slow

Not much to do in the area

Business Traveler
Theodore from Talbott, TN
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Lakeland, FL
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Chasse, LA
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Got a great deal on this hotel so I was a little nervous. However, the hotel was GREAT! Room was spacious and clean. The area was quiet. The entire place felt brand new. Just what you expect from a holdiay inn.
The bar closed at 10. Would of preferred midnight.

Will definitely consider staying here again the next time we pass through Lake City!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Jupiter, FL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location. Close to center of town and main roads.
Bathroom counters were very low.

New. Well maintained.

Family Traveling with Teens
Surella from Miami Lakes, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Amber from Lake City, FL
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I chose this hotel mainly for it's indoor pool and though it was a little colder than expected it was a wonderful evening with my son.
There were not enough lougage carts . I was traveling with a baby and had quite a few things to carry to the second floor. Neither of the girls at the front desk could find one anywhere in the hotel but thankfully they personally helped me with everything

It is a very nice hotel . They could use more parking but other than that it was a very enjoyable stay and if need be I will gladly stay there again . Even though I live in lake city it made things much easier being right next to everything we needed . I love holiday inn .

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg