Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Kamloops

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Kamloops

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Kamloops Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
675 Tranquille Road
Kamloops, BC V2B 3H7

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Kamloops in Kamloops

# 4 of 48 hotels in Kamloops
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Kamloops
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Kamloops
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Kamloops

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Warm pool
Family Traveling with Teens
Yossi from Atlanta, GA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked everything. The accommodation was amazing from A-Z.
The location was a little far away from the city center
Keith from Lake Stevens, WA
June 20, 2015
10.0
Very comfortable bed
Restaurant next door is pretty bad.

Room was not ready when I checked in and they upgraded me to a suite. Sweet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, modern, and clean
Not at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
October 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location is wired. Our room doesn't have microwave so request but they said don't any spare. Can you imagine holiday inn n suites doesn't have microwave in room? Definitely I am not recommend to this htl.
Business Traveler
Praizion from Mesa, AZ
May 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
 Gym and training facilities  Parking was free and easy to find most nights  Fridge in room was very helpful
Business center restricts printing. You need a code of some sort which may have a fee tied to it.  Staying near the stair case entry door was very unsettling as people came in and out through the night on the 2nd floor. Noisy neighboring rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gordon from Delta, Canada
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Grant from Surrey, Canada
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Vernon, Canada
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great hotel and staff. Comfortable bed, nice TV, and very quiet room (4th floor).
The desk chair was broken, and made for a less-than omfortable work environment.

I confirmed a continental breakfast at time of booking, and the receptionist told me "yes". The morning of my stay, I was advised "That's the other hotel. We have a restaurant attached, so no continental breakfast." Odd, since I phoned the hotel listed on my booking, and they had my reservation when I checked in (so I was obviously talking to the same hotel on the phone)...

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Kamloops
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Kamloops
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.