Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Kamloops

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Kamloops in Kamloops

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Kamloops

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Kamloops Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
675 Tranquille Road
Kamloops, BC V2B 3H7

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Kamloops in Kamloops

# 2 of 48 hotels in Kamloops
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Kamloops
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Kamloops
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Kamloops

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
October 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location is wired. Our room doesn't have microwave so request but they said don't any spare. Can you imagine holiday inn n suites doesn't have microwave in room? Definitely I am not recommend to this htl.
Business Traveler
Praizion from Mesa, AZ
May 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
 Gym and training facilities  Parking was free and easy to find most nights  Fridge in room was very helpful
Business center restricts printing. You need a code of some sort which may have a fee tied to it.  Staying near the stair case entry door was very unsettling as people came in and out through the night on the 2nd floor. Noisy neighboring rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gordon from Delta, Canada
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Grant from Surrey, Canada
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Vernon, Canada
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great hotel and staff. Comfortable bed, nice TV, and very quiet room (4th floor).
The desk chair was broken, and made for a less-than omfortable work environment.

I confirmed a continental breakfast at time of booking, and the receptionist told me "yes". The morning of my stay, I was advised "That's the other hotel. We have a restaurant attached, so no continental breakfast." Odd, since I phoned the hotel listed on my booking, and they had my reservation when I checked in (so I was obviously talking to the same hotel on the phone)...

Couple
Jacqueline from Vancouver, Canada
September 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great staff, large room, very comfy bed, good location and free parking.

We were just passing through and spent one night. This is a really amazing hotel. Bed was super comfy, room was large, free parking, very helpful friendly staff and in a great location. Will for sure stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canmore, Canada
August 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Rooms were excellent and well equipped. Spacious and very clean Bathroom was lovely and extremely clean.
we took our dog with us. We were a little let down on the extras that made it special,all other hotels provided dog bed, bowls, doggy bags and maps of area where dogs could be walked.One even provided homemade cookies.Not essential but a really nice touch
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
July 18, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The bed was comfortable and pillows heavenly.
The telephone was not working and I could not call out. This caused a stressful situation in that I could not get a hold of the wedding parties to find out where I should be to assist. I also had trouble locating the wedding garden.

I am not sure that I would stay again, only because I needed the telephone and they were not working. I usually stay at a different hotel when in Kamloops. The hotel was full so thought I would try one closer to the reception hall.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Revelstoke, Canada
February 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
the staff was very accomadating and friendly
no everything was great

staff went above and beyond by offering free shuttle and very clean friendly .room was very nice and clean loved the pillows. liked that they allow pets. shopping was easy to get to. parking was great. lots of neat shops nearby .found a grocery store and liqour store nearby within walking distance too.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Kamloops
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Kamloops
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg