Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Grande Prairie, Ab

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Grande Prairie, Ab in Grande Prairie

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Grande Prairie, Ab

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Grande Prairie, Ab Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
9816 107 Street
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 1L4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Grande Prairie, Ab in Grande Prairie

# 1 of 18 hotels in Grande Prairie
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Grande Prairie, Ab
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Grande Prairie, Ab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Grande Prairie, Ab

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Okotoks, Canada
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were clean and the staff was very courteous and professional. We totally enjoyed our stay and will come back again.
Solo Traveler
Jack from Surrey, Canada
December 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location with a nice room. Being -35 outside sure happy the furnace kept working.
A little noisy with the hockey teams being there. But I was young once also.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crete, Canada
August 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good deal for a good price. Very quiet hotel
Would like a continental breakfast. Did not like the fact that they allow pets.

O

Couple
Blanche from Grande Cache, Canada
January 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
it was great all around:)
loved everything

it was relaxing, the staff were friendly and helpful went there for relaxation and got what I asked for

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehorse, Canada
October 25, 2012
Couple
9.0
Helpful staff.
The walls do not have good barriers. We had a room that was very noisy. The staff were very helpful and gave us another room which worked out very well.
Couple
Kathy from Peace River, Canada
September 4, 2012
Couple
9.0
Location, swimming pool, room service.
The beds were awful.
Business Traveler
Karen from St. Paul, Canada
June 25, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
When the Hotel Front Office Manager
was able to move me out of a smoking room into a non-smoking room.
The inability or unwillingness of the Front Desk Clerk to change my room on the first night, but rather, I had to wait until my 3rd night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from La Crete, Canada
May 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Pool
Non-smoking should be the standard for rooms booked...
Business Traveler
Gord from Calgary, Canada
March 21, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Hallways were loud, the staff didn't bother to ask about the quality of my stay.

on the street side of this hotel the noise from the road and from the bar below was quite loud. The hallways were loud with slamming doors all night and a large dog barking and running down the hallway. Sadly the checkout clerk didn't even ask about my stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
C from Fort St John, Canada
March 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean, our check-in and check-out was quick and the staff was friendly. Great beds.
Room, because it was overlooking the highway into town was a bit noisey. Pillows were uncomfortable.

Overall we had a great stay - the room was clean, our check-in and check-out was quick and the staff was friendly. The main down side was that the room was a bit noisey as we were on the side facing the highway which leads into town.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Grande Prairie, Ab
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Grande Prairie, Ab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg