Hotels in Stephens City

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
111 Hospitality Drive
Front Royal, VA 22630

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows in Stephens City

# 1 of 3 hotels in Stephens City
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Matilda, PA
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, VA
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Houlihans Restaurant attached to Hotel had good dining and cold beverages. Good views of the adjoining golf course from our room ( although it was snow covered.) Easy access from I-66
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishkill, NY
December 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location and staff I always try to stay at Holiday Inns as they are consistently good
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rita from Kendall, NY
November 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Lobby had a nice atmosphere. Excellent staff!
No continental breakfast.
Business Traveler
Matthew from South Berwick, ME
October 28, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, great staff, nice rooms.
Restaurant closes at 10pm.

In town for a single night for business. The hotel was nice enough and the staff was great. Would have been nice to have a continental breakfast, but Houlihan's (attached) worked...just a little slow. If you're looking for drinks, keep in mind that the restaurant closes up at 10pm!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
September 27, 2013
Couple
Reviews were good & our experience was still even better than we expected.
Bathroom door too wide and when opened made bathroom awkward to use.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, MI
September 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was new, clean and modern. Bed was very comfortable and there were both soft and firm pillows. Staff was excellent.

Only there for an overnight stay on our way to NC. It was a completely satisfying stopover after a very long drive. Breakfast at the attached restaurant was very good and service was excellent. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kutztown, PA
September 4, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel was friendly and it was clean.
For the price I was expecting something a little more. There was no menus in the room and the one we got from the front desk for Houlihans was barely readable. Also no floor plans to tell us where everything was.

It was OK but would not choose this hotel again.

Couple
G from Gif Sur Yvette, France
August 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
It's quite location not too close from the main highway. Adjacent restaurant is really good.

Nice hotel for an escape in the Shenandoah Park. The restaurant of the hotel is quite good. We recommend this hotel, especially after a strenuous hike in the park.

Couple
Paul from Chaesapeake, VA
August 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
The scenic mountain views. The. Historic. Decore. The charming. Restaurant. Had excellent service and great food. We love how close it was to major roadways and its accessability to. Skyline drive and. The Luray. Caverns!
It would have been nice. To have a microwave in our room!

We had a lovely stay. We really enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi and excercise room! We will definitely.return there. It was very clean and comfortable!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg