Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows in Stephens City

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
111 Hospitality Drive
Front Royal, VA 22630

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows in Stephens City

# 1 of 3 hotels in Stephens City
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Richa from East Windsor, NJ
November 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarendon, PA
October 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly, the location was great, and the restaurant/bar attached was awesome! All fresh-made foods and wonderful selection of martinis. :)
The room was standard - not poor. We had a view of the air conditioning units. Bathroom layout is substandard.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oneida, NY
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, very comfortable beds.
Desk attendants seem to show a preference for phone calls and leave standing customers waiting.

This is the most expensive hotel in town and it does not offer even a free continental breakfast - breakfast is $7.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chambersburg, PA
September 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christina from Salisbury, MD
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Seemed new and was very clean.
The check in process took at least 30 min and I was the only one checking in at the time. We got our keys and went to go to the room. The man stopped us and said that he gave us a room that someone was in. After 30 more minutes we finally got to a room

Then he said for our inconvenience we would get free breakfast which we did not. Also the room we were in 416 the bathroom door does not close.

Solo Traveler
B from New Canaan, CT
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Significantly exceeded expectations for the pricepoint.
The cooling / heat unit in the bedroom was rather loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walton, KY
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Narragansett, RI
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Laurel, MD
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg