Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Farmington Hills - Novi

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Farmington Hills - Novi in Farmington

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Farmington Hills - Novi

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Farmington Hills - Novi Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
37529 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Farmington Hills - Novi in Farmington

# 1 of 8 hotels in Farmington
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Farmington Hills - Novi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Farmington Hills - Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Farmington Hills - Novi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joseph from Union, KY
October 27, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from North Branch, MI
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All rooms were suites to accommodate families
No continental breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Delilah from Detroit, MI
April 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everyone was nice, friendly and extremely accommodating.
The hallway smelled like cigarette smoke at times. The breakfast prices were too expensive for the quality of food.

I loved the hotel, would definitely stay again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison Heights, MI
September 21, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Maid was extremely nice and helpful.
I did not like the smell of the cleaners used in the room. It was overpowering.
Solo Traveler
Cathy from Farmington Hills, MI
October 2, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bed was very comfortable!
IT and housekeeping staff were unprofessional.

Housekeeping staff consistently ignored 'Do Not Disturb' signs (4 times over 4 days) and they even once entered my room without knocking to use my room phone for personal use. An IT staff member was extremely unprofessional. The best part of this hotel was the bed. Although the pillows were small and lumpy, the bed was extremely comfortable! The great sleep I got certainly made it easier to put up with the unprofessional housekeeping and IT staff! ...read more

Couple
Bruce from Stevensville, MI
September 28, 2011
Couple
8.0
easy to find off of highway
noisy when people traversed the hall
Group Traveler
Karen from Los Angeles, CA
August 25, 2011
Group Traveler
7.0
the room had a fridge & microwave and many of the rooms we stayed in recently did not have these extras
the staff was very nice and kind but they had trouble accessing our pricelines reservations; we booked the room for two days and on the second morning

cont. of what was not good ---- the cleaning staff was trying to kick my children out of their room instead of resolving the issue with the front desk because their cleaning order said we were checking out.Good value for the price; excellent freeway access; pool, fridge and microwave.

Couple
Rose from Pennsville, NJ
August 4, 2011
Couple
8.0
Traveled to Michigan for a funeral and combined some tourism during the week following the funeral. Hotel was close enough for both to be convenient.
Couple
Susan from Shaker Heights, OH
March 18, 2011
Couple
9.0
Sitting area of rooms nice bonus plus refrigerator and microwave.
Time change meant rushed breakfast. Should have stayed open one extra hour due to time change.

Very nice hotel with good amenities.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Farmington Hills - Novi
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Farmington Hills - Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg