Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg in Winnipeg

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
360 Colony Street
Winnipeg, MB R3B 2P3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg in Winnipeg

# 16 of 60 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mike from Ellershouse, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqui from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
I am originally from Winnipeg and was just visiting. There was a lot of construction around the hotel which made in very inconvenient to access and park there.

Being a native Winnipeger, I would not recommend the location for anyone traveling alone and checking in after dark. There is a short walk from the parking to the hotel and the downtown area where it is located, is not considered safe¿especially if you get lost!

Business Traveler
John from Belton, MO
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenience to where we were working.
When I lifted up the mattress to check for any signs of bedbugs (which I do at hotels I stay at every week) there was a dirty tampon under the mattress. I just checked the other bed and used it. Also, I ordered wings in the restaurant and they were small

I normally don't do reviews when I am a bit dissatisfied but when I checked out the guy never even asked me how my stay was. Had he done that, I would have told him and left it at that.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dauphin, Canada
June 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was chic, the staff was friendly and the bed was comfy.
The parking lot was a pain. We had to park elsewhere and take a cab.

The downtown location is awesome. Close to all sorts of restaurants and fun things to do.

Verified Hotel Guest from Langdon, ND
May 19, 2014
10.0
Right down town where I wanted. Room was ready early for check in. Plenty of nearby parking. An overall 10 for everything. We stated on week-end don't know how it is during week.
Room was a little smaller than some, but okay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longueuil, Canada
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Downtown hotel, for the price it was good, just ask to be away from the corner interesction esp if you are on lower floors. friendly restaurant staff! Hotel was very clean.
Internet is slow, a few faster paying options. The free options did not stop to cut out. Restaurant/bar on site closes at 10pm, a long walk from parking, you get to a door with sign holiday Inn only, no mention that is the door you must open.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
May 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room is modern and beautiful. Very comfortable bed.
Food from the restaurant is awful! Similar to what you would get in a high school cafeteria!
Business Traveler
Alaa from Saskatoon, Canada
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from North Bay, Canada
May 3, 2014
5.0
nothing
YES THEY LOCK THE FRONT DOOR AFTER 11P.WRONG

NO

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg