Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg in Winnipeg

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
360 Colony Street
Winnipeg, MB R3B 2P3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg in Winnipeg

# 16 of 60 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kenneth from Chesley, Canada
September 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Muaiyed from Waterloo, Canada
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Corrine from Bismarck, ND
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff and beds
You have to pay for parking

Accomodations were great, nice comfortable beds, clean, nice staff.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brady from Fort Frances, Canada
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
good bed
expensive hotel with expensive 1 night parking of 15 $
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Desiree from Saskatoon, Canada
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It has a great location.
The only thing I didn't enjoy was having to pay for parking.
Couple
Mike from Ellershouse, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqui from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
I am originally from Winnipeg and was just visiting. There was a lot of construction around the hotel which made in very inconvenient to access and park there.

Being a native Winnipeger, I would not recommend the location for anyone traveling alone and checking in after dark. There is a short walk from the parking to the hotel and the downtown area where it is located, is not considered safe¿especially if you get lost!

Business Traveler
John from Belton, MO
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenience to where we were working.
When I lifted up the mattress to check for any signs of bedbugs (which I do at hotels I stay at every week) there was a dirty tampon under the mattress. I just checked the other bed and used it. Also, I ordered wings in the restaurant and they were small

I normally don't do reviews when I am a bit dissatisfied but when I checked out the guy never even asked me how my stay was. Had he done that, I would have told him and left it at that.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg